Mens 7 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CROMULONS 8 7 0 1 51 27 113
THE AVENGERS 8 5 1 2 40 36 96
FC ICT 8 4 3 1 57 29 79
CFC 8 2 4 2 31 38 58
Cessna Beechcraft United 8 2 6 0 37 53 52
C.P.F.C. 8 1 7 0 23 56 33

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Drew Palmer FC ICT 15 7 22
Conner Holt FC ICT 9 9 18
Jordan Rose Cessna Beechcraft United 10 5 15
Andy Galliher CROMULONS 10 3 13
Jeovanny Perez THE AVENGERS 8 5 13
Jesse Dawkins Cessna Beechcraft United 4 8 12
Corey Bailey C.P.F.C. 9 3 12
Daniel Hankins CFC 9 3 12
Joseph Reynoso CROMULONS 11 1 12
Caleb Brussow FC ICT 11 0 11

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 07-25-18 07:30 PM 1 Cessna Beechcraft United CFC 4 - 8
Fri 07-27-18 08:15 PM 1 THE AVENGERS FC ICT 4 - 3
Fri 07-27-18 09:00 PM 1 C.P.F.C. CROMULONS 2 - 10
Tue 07-31-18 06:45 PM 1 THE AVENGERS Cessna Beechcraft United 6 - 5
Tue 07-31-18 07:30 PM 1 FC ICT C.P.F.C. 5 - 4
Thu 08-02-18 06:45 PM 1 CROMULONS CFC 6 - 4
Fri 08-03-18 08:15 PM 1 THE AVENGERS CROMULONS 5 - 5
Tue 08-07-18 06:45 PM 1 FC ICT Cessna Beechcraft United 14 - 3
Thu 08-09-18 06:45 PM 1 CFC FC ICT 5 - 5
Fri 08-10-18 08:15 PM 1 CROMULONS Cessna Beechcraft United 5 - 4
Fri 08-10-18 09:00 PM 1 C.P.F.C. THE AVENGERS 3 - 6
Tue 08-14-18 06:45 PM 1 Cessna Beechcraft United C.P.F.C. 4 - 5
Wed 08-15-18 07:30 PM 1 CFC C.P.F.C. 2 - 1
Thu 08-16-18 06:45 PM 1 THE AVENGERS CFC 2 - 2
Fri 08-17-18 08:15 PM 1 CROMULONS FC ICT 3 - 2
Tue 08-21-18 07:30 PM 1 Cessna Beechcraft United THE AVENGERS 10 - 5
Fri 08-24-18 08:15 PM 1 CFC CROMULONS 3 - 5
Fri 08-24-18 09:00 PM 1 C.P.F.C. FC ICT 0 - 13
Wed 08-29-18 06:45 PM 1 CFC Cessna Beechcraft United 3 - 4
Fri 08-31-18 08:15 PM 1 FC ICT THE AVENGERS 4 - 6
Fri 08-31-18 09:00 PM 1 CROMULONS C.P.F.C. 10 - 4
Wed 09-05-18 06:45 PM 1 FC ICT CFC 11 - 4
Thu 09-06-18 06:45 PM 1 Cessna Beechcraft United CROMULONS 3 - 7
Thu 09-06-18 07:30 PM 1 THE AVENGERS C.P.F.C. 6 - 4