Womens 2 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
SUB PLZ 8 7 0 1 57 13 111
GOAL DIGGERS 8 3 5 0 28 48 56
Sorry Jess 8 2 4 2 24 28 48
SLAYERS FC 8 2 5 1 23 43 47

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
sheree molina SUB PLZ 17 5 22
Catlin Simon SUB PLZ 14 5 19
Vanessa Campos SUB PLZ 9 4 13
Raquel Tamez SUB PLZ 4 5 9
Kim Peters GOAL DIGGERS 6 2 8
Maressa Sarto SLAYERS FC 4 3 7
Breanna Markham GOAL DIGGERS 4 3 7
Breanna LeDoux Sorry Jess 6 1 7
Paige Thompson Sorry Jess 4 3 7
Brittani Moreland GOAL DIGGERS 3 3 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-09-18 06:45 PM 1 Sorry Jess GOAL DIGGERS 2 - 4
Mon 07-09-18 07:30 PM 1 SUB PLZ SLAYERS FC 8 - 2
Mon 07-16-18 06:45 PM 1 SLAYERS FC Sorry Jess 6 - 2
Mon 07-16-18 10:30 PM 1 SUB PLZ GOAL DIGGERS 6 - 5
Mon 07-23-18 08:15 PM 1 Sorry Jess SUB PLZ 0 - 6
Wed 07-25-18 06:45 PM 1 SLAYERS FC GOAL DIGGERS 2 - 4
Mon 07-30-18 06:45 PM 1 GOAL DIGGERS Sorry Jess 2 - 4
Mon 07-30-18 11:15 PM 1 SLAYERS FC SUB PLZ 1 - 9
Mon 08-06-18 06:45 PM 1 GOAL DIGGERS SLAYERS FC 7 - 5
Mon 08-06-18 07:30 PM 1 SUB PLZ Sorry Jess 1 - 1
Mon 08-13-18 06:45 PM 1 Sorry Jess SLAYERS FC 2 - 2
Mon 08-13-18 09:45 PM 1 GOAL DIGGERS SUB PLZ 1 - 7
Mon 08-20-18 07:30 PM 1 SUB PLZ SLAYERS FC 9 - 0
Wed 08-22-18 06:45 PM 1 Sorry Jess GOAL DIGGERS 11 - 2
Mon 08-27-18 06:45 PM 1 SLAYERS FC Sorry Jess 5 - 2
Mon 08-27-18 09:00 PM 1 SUB PLZ GOAL DIGGERS 11 - 3