Mens 4 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LIVERFULL 8 6 1 1 53 33 103
ZEPHERS 8 4 2 2 51 53 87
WSU 8 4 3 1 35 35 77
Project Mayhem Men's 8 4 3 1 54 36 75
JAGUARS 8 2 4 2 37 43 62
TUSKER FC 8 3 5 0 41 49 61
GRIZZLIES FC 8 1 6 1 40 62 48

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Juan Rivera ZEPHERS 15 7 22
Roy Ochieng TUSKER FC 16 2 18
Cristian Rodriguez ZEPHERS 9 8 17
Ryan Swiggart Project Mayhem Men's 9 7 16
Francis Tshisangala WSU 11 3 14
yacub muzee TUSKER FC 11 3 14
Simon Mourning Project Mayhem Men's 7 6 13
joshua walker Project Mayhem Men's 10 3 13
Mario Verdin LIVERFULL 8 5 13
Cody Fitch JAGUARS 11 2 13

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 06-07-18 06:45 PM 1 JAGUARS Project Mayhem Men's 3 - 7
Thu 06-07-18 08:15 PM 1 LIVERFULL GRIZZLIES FC 12 - 4
Thu 06-07-18 09:00 PM 1 ZEPHERS WSU 5 - 5
Wed 06-13-18 09:00 PM 1 ZEPHERS TUSKER FC 9 - 3
Thu 06-14-18 06:45 PM 1 Project Mayhem Men's GRIZZLIES FC 4 - 2
Thu 06-14-18 09:00 PM 1 WSU LIVERFULL 5 - 6
Thu 06-14-18 10:30 PM 1 TUSKER FC JAGUARS 8 - 3
Wed 06-20-18 09:45 PM 1 GRIZZLIES FC TUSKER FC 8 - 10
Thu 06-21-18 06:00 PM 1 ZEPHERS JAGUARS 4 - 3
Thu 06-21-18 06:45 PM 1 WSU GRIZZLIES FC 4 - 5
Thu 06-21-18 09:00 PM 1 LIVERFULL Project Mayhem Men's 6 - 2
Tue 06-26-18 06:45 PM 1 JAGUARS WSU 5 - 2
Wed 06-27-18 09:45 PM 1 TUSKER FC Project Mayhem Men's 7 - 3
Thu 06-28-18 06:00 PM 1 ZEPHERS GRIZZLIES FC 9 - 4
Thu 06-28-18 08:15 PM 1 JAGUARS LIVERFULL 3 - 6
Tue 07-03-18 06:45 PM 1 WSU Project Mayhem Men's 2 - 1
Thu 07-05-18 06:45 PM 1 JAGUARS GRIZZLIES FC 7 - 7
Thu 07-05-18 08:15 PM 1 LIVERFULL ZEPHERS 7 - 7
Thu 07-05-18 09:00 PM 1 TUSKER FC ZEPHERS 3 - 7
Wed 07-11-18 09:45 PM 1 LIVERFULL TUSKER FC 8 - 4
Thu 07-12-18 06:00 PM 1 Project Mayhem Men's JAGUARS 6 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 06:45 PM 1 WSU ZEPHERS 8 - 7
Thu 07-12-18 09:00 PM 1 GRIZZLIES FC LIVERFULL 3 - 5
Tue 07-17-18 06:45 PM 1 GRIZZLIES FC Project Mayhem Men's 7 - 11
Wed 07-18-18 06:00 PM 1 Project Mayhem Men's ZEPHERS 20 - 3
Wed 07-18-18 09:45 PM 1 TUSKER FC WSU 3 - 4
Thu 07-19-18 09:00 PM 1 LIVERFULL WSU 3 - 5
Thu 07-19-18 10:30 PM 1 JAGUARS TUSKER FC 7 - 3