Mens 1 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
THE BURR SQUAD 6 5 1 0 38 27 78
PEACEMAKERS 6 3 2 1 36 36 63
PENETRATORS 6 0 5 1 23 34 26

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
taylor henry THE BURR SQUAD 8 7 15
david lucio PENETRATORS 7 6 13
Thomas Hope PEACEMAKERS 9 3 12
Peter Espinosa THE BURR SQUAD 7 4 11
colin lawter THE BURR SQUAD 8 2 10
Dez Hill PEACEMAKERS 6 3 9
Matt Sherrod THE BURR SQUAD 6 3 9
Steve Wright THE BURR SQUAD 4 4 8
jake pfeifer PEACEMAKERS 6 2 8
daniel weaver PENETRATORS 6 2 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-05-18 09:00 PM 1 THE BURR SQUAD PEACEMAKERS 5 - 7
Tue 06-12-18 08:15 PM 1 PEACEMAKERS CCKREW 3 - 7
Tue 06-12-18 09:00 PM 1 THE BURR SQUAD PENETRATORS 5 - 4
Wed 06-13-18 09:45 PM 1 PEACEMAKERS PENETRATORS 4 - 1
Tue 06-19-18 07:30 PM 1 PEACEMAKERS SAVAGES 11 - 5
Tue 06-19-18 09:00 PM 1 THE BURR SQUAD Pathetico Madrid 8 - 2
Wed 06-20-18 09:00 PM 1 PENETRATORS CCKREW 8 - 4
Tue 06-26-18 09:00 PM 1 PENETRATORS PEACEMAKERS 6 - 9
Wed 06-27-18 09:00 PM 1 PENETRATORS THE BURR SQUAD 4 - 7
Tue 07-03-18 09:00 PM 1 THE BURR SQUAD PEACEMAKERS 10 - 6
Tue 07-03-18 09:45 PM 1 PENETRATORS Pathetico Madrid 5 - 0
Tue 07-10-18 08:15 PM 1 THE BURR SQUAD SAVAGES 12 - 4
Tue 07-10-18 09:00 PM 1 PEACEMAKERS PENETRATORS 6 - 6
Tue 07-17-18 09:00 PM 1 PEACEMAKERS THE BURR SQUAD 4 - 8
Wed 07-18-18 09:00 PM 1 THE BURR SQUAD PENETRATORS 3 - 2