¬

CORNERSTONE BUILDERS

Season: 76 Division: Girls Under 14 C

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 03-23-19 11:45 AM 1 CORNERSTONE BUILDERS Sierra Oaks Dragons 0 - 7
Sat 03-30-19 02:00 PM 1 CORNERSTONE BUILDERS LADY BUGS 0 - 11
Sat 04-06-19 11:45 AM 1 TYPHOON CORNERSTONE BUILDERS 6 - 1
Sat 04-13-19 02:00 PM 1 Sierra Oaks Dragons CORNERSTONE BUILDERS 4 - 2
Sat 04-20-19 11:45 AM 1 LADY BUGS CORNERSTONE BUILDERS 0 - 1
Sat 04-27-19 12:30 PM 1 CORNERSTONE BUILDERS TYPHOON 1 - 4
Sat 05-04-19 02:00 PM 1 CORNERSTONE BUILDERS MEC STORM 4 - 6
Sat 05-11-19 01:15 PM 1 RED CRUSH CORNERSTONE BUILDERS 5 - 0

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Sat 03-16-19 12:00 PM 2 60
Mon 03-18-19 04:00 PM 2 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
TYPHOON 7 0 1 40 12 111
Sierra Oaks Dragons 5 3 0 25 18 71
LADY BUGS 3 5 0 23 22 47
CORNERSTONE BUILDERS 1 7 0 9 38 19