LA CASA

Season: 125 Division: Coed 03

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Tue 08-21-18 08:55 PM ISA #1 CHAROLASTRAS LA CASA 16 - 5
Tue 08-28-18 08:55 PM ISA #1 LA CASA P.F.C. 4 - 9
Tue 09-04-18 08:55 PM ISA #1 CHIHUAHUA MIX LA CASA 11 - 3
Tue 09-11-18 08:55 PM ISA #1 LA CASA DILLY DILLY 7 - 4
Mon 09-17-18 10:00 PM ISA #3 NO DRAMA LA CASA 14 - 6
Tue 09-18-18 08:05 PM ISA #2 P.F.C. LA CASA 7 - 6
Tue 09-25-18 08:00 PM ISA #1 LA CASA CHAROLASTRAS 1 - 23
Mon 10-01-18 09:50 PM ISA #1 NO DRAMA LA CASA 5 - 0
Tue 10-02-18 07:05 PM ISA #1 LA CASA CHIHUAHUA MIX 2 - 8
Mon 11-19-18 09:55 PM ISA #2 CRACK OF DAWN LA CASA
Mon 11-26-18 09:55 PM ISA #2 CHAROLASTRAS LA CASA

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
CHAROLASTRAS 9 0 0 131 30 266
P.F.C. 5 2 1 64 61 170
CHIHUAHUA MIX 4 3 1 57 55 144
DILLY DILLY 4 4 0 54 60 130
LA CASA 1 8 0 34 102 54
AMERICA FC 0 8 0 44 102 44