Galacticos

Season: 123 Division: Boys Under 10 B

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Mon 06-25-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 Galacticos LITTLE DRAGONS 5 - 2
Thu 07-05-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 COSMOS 09 Galacticos 19 - 3
Sat 07-14-18 05:45 PM ISA #3 QUETZALITOS FC Galacticos 4 - 15
Mon 07-16-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 LIL MEXICO Galacticos 8 - 4
Tue 07-24-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 Galacticos OKC ENERGY F. C. 9 - 5
Tue 07-31-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 BRAZIL FC U10 Galacticos 19 - 1
Mon 08-06-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 Galacticos BARCA GIRLS 3 - 6
Tue 08-07-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 Galacticos LIL HULKS 3 - 14
Sat 08-11-18 04:40 PM ISA #1 Galacticos France U10 7 - 6

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Mon 10-15-18 07:00 PM 4 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
COSMOS 09 7 1 0 82 28 211
LIL HULKS 7 1 0 95 33 209
BRAZIL FC U10 6 1 0 83 30 178
Galacticos 4 4 0 47 77 122
QUETZALITOS FC 3 4 1 49 64 115
LIL MEXICO 3 4 1 40 57 110
France U10 2 6 0 31 68 71
OKC ENERGY F. C. 1 7 0 44 68 63