SHARKNADO

Season: 123 Division: Coed Over 25 B

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 06-02-18 06:40 PM ISA #3 MUNICH SHARKNADO 5 - 6
Sat 06-09-18 09:20 PM ISA #2 SHARKNADO EL MIX 15 - 7
Tue 06-12-18 08:55 PM ISA #1 CRACK OF DAWN SHARKNADO 16 - 11
Sat 06-16-18 07:30 PM ISA #2 SHARKNADO OLD TITANS 5 - 7
Sat 06-23-18 07:25 PM ISA #1 Soccer Ninjas SHARKNADO 7 - 12
Tue 06-26-18 07:15 PM ISA #3 who knows SHARKNADO 20 - 8
Sat 06-30-18 07:35 PM ISA #3 SHARKNADO PUMAS 12 - 6
Sat 07-07-18 07:35 PM ISA #3 SAWKI SHARKNADO 11 - 8
Sat 07-14-18 07:30 PM ISA #2 LOLLYGAGGERS SHARKNADO 2 - 8
Sat 07-21-18 06:35 PM ISA #2 LA RESISTANCE SHARKNADO 7 - 13

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
SAWKI 6 2 0 83 59 198
SHARKNADO 6 2 0 79 52 187
LOLLYGAGGERS 5 2 1 93 48 172
MUNICH 4 3 1 72 50 154
EL MIX 3 3 2 66 72 146
PUMAS 3 3 2 50 69 136
OLD TITANS 3 5 0 69 74 121
Soccer Ninjas 2 6 0 45 88 78
LA RESISTANCE 1 7 0 59 104 78