¬

BLUE DEVILS

Season: 122 Division: Boys Under 10 B

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Thu 05-10-18 07:15 PM ISA #3 BLUE DEVILS France U10 5 - 0
Mon 05-14-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 LITTLE DRAGONS BLUE DEVILS 10 - 2
Tue 05-22-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 BLUE DEVILS COSMOS 09 2 - 23
Sat 06-09-18 07:25 PM ISA #1 BLUE DEVILS P.F.C 10'S 3 - 17
Thu 06-14-18 07:05 PM ISA #1 LIL HULKS BLUE DEVILS 27 - 0
Sat 06-16-18 04:40 PM ISA #1 BLUE DEVILS LIL MEXICO 1 - 13

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Tue 05-08-18 06:00 PM 1 60
Sat 05-12-18 02:00 PM 1 60
Thu 05-17-18 06:00 PM 1 60
Thu 05-24-18 06:00 PM 1 60
Sat 06-02-18 05:00 PM 4 60
Thu 06-07-18 06:00 PM 3 60
Tue 06-12-18 06:00 PM 5 60
Fri 06-15-18 07:40 PM 5 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
LIL HULKS 6 0 0 84 13 176
COSMOS 09 5 1 0 72 28 154
LIL MEXICO 5 2 0 54 34 149
P.F.C 10'S 3 3 0 52 46 104
LITTLE DRAGONS 1 5 0 27 54 47
France U10 1 5 0 18 47 38
BLUE DEVILS 1 5 0 8 90 38