¬

BLITZ

Season: 122 Division: All Under 6

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Wed 05-16-18 06:00 PM 5 BLITZ INCREDIBLES 0 - 0
Tue 05-22-18 06:45 PM ISA #4 LIL BARCA BLITZ 0 - 0
Tue 05-29-18 07:00 PM ISA #4 LIL FUZION BLITZ 0 - 0
Wed 06-06-18 06:55 PM ISA #4 JAGUARS BLITZ 0 - 0
Mon 06-11-18 06:45 PM ISA #4 BLITZ LITTLE WIZARDS 0 - 0
Tue 06-19-18 06:05 PM ISA #4 BLITZ PJ MASKS 0 - 0

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Tue 05-08-18 06:05 PM 4 40
Fri 05-18-18 06:00 PM 4 60
Fri 05-25-18 06:00 PM 4 60
Fri 06-01-18 06:00 PM 4 60
Fri 06-08-18 06:00 PM 4 60
Fri 06-22-18 06:00 PM 5 60
Mon 06-25-18 06:30 PM 4 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
LITTLE WIZARDS 0 0 7 0 0 70
INCREDIBLES 0 0 6 0 0 60
LIL FUZION 0 0 6 0 0 60
LIL BARCA 0 0 6 0 0 60
BLITZ 0 0 6 0 0 60
JAGUARS 0 0 6 0 0 60
LIL GIANTS 0 0 6 0 0 60
MADHATTERS 0 0 5 0 0 50
PJ MASKS 0 0 4 0 0 40