¬

F.C. FORZA

Season: 122 Division: Under 16

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 05-19-18 04:40 PM ISA #1 F.C. FORZA REAL MADRID 0 - 16
Tue 05-29-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 MEXICO FC F.C. FORZA 14 - 0
Sat 06-02-18 04:45 PM ISA #2 F.C. FORZA We are back 4 - 10
Sat 06-09-18 05:35 PM ISA #1 LA RAZA JRS F.C. FORZA
Mon 06-11-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 F.C. FORZA RAYADOS OKC 5 - 18
Sat 06-16-18 03:55 PM ISA #3 REAL MADRID F.C. FORZA 20 - 1

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Thu 03-08-18 06:00 PM 5 60
Wed 04-11-18 06:00 PM 2 60
Wed 05-16-18 06:00 PM 2 60
Wed 05-23-18 06:00 PM 1 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
RAYADOS OKC 5 0 0 63 31 150
We are back 5 1 0 60 35 149
MEXICO FC 3 2 0 41 26 96
REAL MADRID 2 3 1 54 34 88
LA RAZA JRS 0 4 1 33 57 43
F.C. FORZA 0 5 0 10 78 10