Boys Under 10 B Blue Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
P.F.C 10'S 6 5 1 0 87 26 153
LITTLE DRAGONS 6 3 3 0 62 36 102
GREEN MONSTERS U10 6 2 4 0 21 61 61
The Hawks 6 0 6 0 6 97 6

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
BRYAN PEREZ P.F.C 10'S 21 0 21
Anthony Sebastian Silva P.F.C 10'S 17 0 17
cristian serna LITTLE DRAGONS 12 0 12
MANUEL LUGO LITTLE DRAGONS 11 0 11
Israel Garcia P.F.C 10'S 11 0 11
kevin de leon LITTLE DRAGONS 9 0 9
Avalon Sinclair P.F.C 10'S 7 0 7
victor hernandez P.F.C 10'S 7 0 7
vayrhum garcia LITTLE DRAGONS 7 0 7
kevin marquez LITTLE DRAGONS 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 06-25-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 Galacticos LITTLE DRAGONS 5 - 2
Fri 06-29-18 07:05 PM ISA #1 The Hawks GREEN MONSTERS U10 3 - 7
Mon 07-02-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 P.F.C 10'S LIL HULKS 3 - 12
Fri 07-06-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 LITTLE DRAGONS The Hawks 13 - 0
Fri 07-06-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 OKC ENERGY F. C. GREEN MONSTERS U10 11 - 1
Wed 07-11-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 P.F.C 10'S The Hawks 18 - 1
Wed 07-11-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 LITTLE DRAGONS GREEN MONSTERS U10 11 - 1
Tue 07-17-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 The Hawks LITTLE DRAGONS 0 - 26
Wed 07-18-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 P.F.C 10'S GREEN MONSTERS U10 21 - 3
Fri 07-20-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 LITTLE DRAGONS P.F.C 10'S 3 - 16
Mon 07-23-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 P.F.C 10'S LITTLE DRAGONS 14 - 7
Sat 07-28-18 05:45 PM ISA #3 GREEN MONSTERS U10 The Hawks 9 - 0
Thu 08-02-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 QUETZALITOS FC The Hawks 24 - 2
Fri 08-03-18 07:05 PM ISA #1 GREEN MONSTERS U10 P.F.C 10'S 0 - 15