All Under 6 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LIL FUZION 9 0 0 9 0 0 90
GREEN MONSTERS U6 8 0 0 8 0 0 80
THE WOLF PACK 8 0 0 8 0 0 80
LIL GIANTS 8 0 0 8 0 0 80
INCREDIBLES 8 0 0 8 0 0 80
BARCA BOYS 8 0 0 8 0 0 80
LIL BARCA 8 0 0 8 0 0 80
BLITZ 7 0 0 7 0 0 70
Mini Hulks 6 0 0 6 0 0 60
LITTLE WIZARDS 6 0 0 6 0 0 60

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 06-27-18 06:00 PM ISA #4 THE WOLF PACK LIL FUZION 0 - 0
Fri 07-06-18 06:10 PM 5 BLITZ INCREDIBLES 0 - 0
Fri 07-06-18 07:10 PM 5 GREEN MONSTERS U6 LIL GIANTS 0 - 0
Mon 07-09-18 06:20 PM ISA #4 BLITZ LIL FUZION 0 - 0
Mon 07-09-18 07:05 PM ISA #4 BARCA BOYS LITTLE WIZARDS 0 - 0
Tue 07-10-18 06:15 PM ISA #4 THE WOLF PACK Mini Hulks 0 - 0
Tue 07-10-18 06:15 PM 5 LIL BARCA BLITZ 0 - 0
Fri 07-13-18 06:00 PM 5 GREEN MONSTERS U6 LIL GIANTS 0 - 0
Mon 07-16-18 06:05 PM ISA #4 THE WOLF PACK BLITZ 0 - 0
Mon 07-16-18 06:05 PM 5 GREEN MONSTERS U6 BARCA BOYS 0 - 0
Mon 07-16-18 06:50 PM ISA #4 LIL FUZION LITTLE WIZARDS 0 - 0
Tue 07-17-18 07:10 PM ISA #4 LIL BARCA LITTLE WIZARDS 0 - 0
Thu 07-19-18 06:15 PM ISA #4 LIL GIANTS INCREDIBLES 0 - 0
Sat 07-21-18 12:15 PM ISA #4 LIL FUZION GREEN MONSTERS U6 0 - 0
Sat 07-21-18 01:00 PM ISA #4 LIL BARCA THE WOLF PACK 0 - 0
Sat 07-21-18 01:45 PM ISA #4 INCREDIBLES LITTLE WIZARDS 0 - 0
Sat 07-21-18 02:30 PM ISA #4 LIL GIANTS BARCA BOYS 0 - 0
Sat 07-21-18 03:15 PM ISA #4 Mini Hulks BLITZ 0 - 0
Mon 07-23-18 07:05 PM ISA #4 BARCA BOYS THE WOLF PACK 0 - 0
Tue 07-24-18 07:00 PM 5 LIL GIANTS Mini Hulks 0 - 0
Wed 07-25-18 06:10 PM 5 INCREDIBLES LIL FUZION 0 - 0
Thu 07-26-18 06:15 PM 5 THE WOLF PACK LITTLE WIZARDS 0 - 0
Thu 07-26-18 07:00 PM 5 BARCA BOYS LIL BARCA 0 - 0
Fri 07-27-18 06:55 PM 5 LIL FUZION Mini Hulks 0 - 0
Fri 07-27-18 06:55 PM ISA #4 LIL BARCA GREEN MONSTERS U6 0 - 0
Mon 07-30-18 06:55 PM 5 Mini Hulks BLITZ 0 - 0
Mon 07-30-18 07:10 PM ISA #4 BARCA BOYS LIL FUZION 0 - 0
Tue 07-31-18 06:55 PM ISA #4 LIL BARCA LIL FUZION 0 - 0
Wed 08-01-18 06:05 PM ISA #4 THE WOLF PACK INCREDIBLES 0 - 0
Thu 08-02-18 06:00 PM 5 LIL BARCA LIL GIANTS 0 - 0
Fri 08-03-18 06:15 PM ISA #4 BLITZ GREEN MONSTERS U6 0 - 0
Fri 08-03-18 07:00 PM ISA #4 INCREDIBLES LIL GIANTS 0 - 0
Mon 08-06-18 07:10 PM ISA #4 GREEN MONSTERS U6 BARCA BOYS 0 - 0
Tue 08-07-18 06:15 PM 5 LIL FUZION LIL BARCA 0 - 0
Tue 08-07-18 07:00 PM 5 LIL GIANTS THE WOLF PACK 0 - 0
Wed 08-08-18 07:00 PM ISA #4 Mini Hulks INCREDIBLES 0 - 0
Thu 08-09-18 06:10 PM ISA #4 INCREDIBLES BARCA BOYS 0 - 0
Fri 08-10-18 06:05 PM ISA #4 GREEN MONSTERS U6 LITTLE WIZARDS 0 - 0