Boys Under 12 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DOMINATORS FC U12 6 5 1 0 47 30 145
THE Spatulas 5 5 0 0 48 15 142
XELAJU 6 4 2 0 74 49 137
NORMAN FLYERS 8 3 5 0 56 78 112
DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12 5 3 2 0 49 27 98
FIRE 7 2 5 0 39 62 79
UNITY 07 8 0 8 0 41 100 41

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Victor Melendez XELAJU 24 0 24
Luis Rodas XELAJU 22 0 22
Jonathan monreal UNITY 07 21 0 21
Dalton Ruiz Reyes FIRE 18 0 18
diego mosqueda DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12 16 0 16
brandon ordonez XELAJU 15 0 15
Adam King NORMAN FLYERS 10 0 10
Christian Day NORMAN FLYERS 9 0 9
Jaxon King NORMAN FLYERS 9 0 9
brian torres DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12 9 0 9

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-26-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 NORMAN FLYERS DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12 4 - 15
Thu 06-28-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 UNITY 07 FIRE 5 - 7
Mon 07-02-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 FIRE NORMAN FLYERS 6 - 5
Tue 07-03-18 07:05 PM ISA #1 THE Spatulas DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12
Tue 07-03-18 07:10 PM ISA #2 XELAJU UNITY 07 11 - 7
Mon 07-09-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 DOMINATORS FC U12 THE Spatulas 1 - 7
Tue 07-10-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 NORMAN FLYERS THE Spatulas 3 - 12
Wed 07-11-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 UNITY 07 XELAJU 4 - 21
Wed 07-11-18 07:10 PM ISA #2 DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12 DOMINATORS FC U12 5 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 UNITY 07 DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12 4 - 14
Thu 07-12-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 XELAJU FIRE 10 - 8
Sat 07-14-18 06:40 PM ISA #3 FIRE THE Spatulas 2 - 12
Tue 07-17-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 Argentina FIRE 9 - 5
Tue 07-17-18 06:20 PM ISA #3 XELAJU NORMAN FLYERS 15 - 6
Wed 07-18-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 UNITY 07 DOMINATORS FC U12 1 - 8
Mon 07-23-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 NORMAN FLYERS UNITY 07 12 - 5
Tue 07-24-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 Argentina UNITY 07 16 - 7
Wed 07-25-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 XELAJU DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12 8 - 12
Sat 07-28-18 05:40 PM ISA #2 DOMINATORS FC U12 FIRE 10 - 4
Mon 07-30-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 NORMAN FLYERS DOMINATORS FC U12 4 - 10
Tue 07-31-18 07:05 PM ISA #1 Argentina THE Spatulas 6 - 12
Wed 08-01-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 DEPORTIVO MEXICO U12 THE Spatulas 3 - 5
Wed 08-01-18 06:15 PM ISA #2 FIRE NORMAN FLYERS 7 - 11
Sat 08-04-18 06:30 PM ISA #1 DOMINATORS FC U12 XELAJU 12 - 9
Wed 08-08-18 06:10 PM ISA #1 NORMAN FLYERS UNITY 07 11 - 8