Mens Over 30 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
OUTCAST FC 8 6 2 0 78 45 187
LEON FC 8 5 2 1 79 75 180
LIBERTY 8 2 4 2 63 61 118
CRYSTAL PALACE 8 2 6 0 52 68 92

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
sergio leyva LEON FC 38 2 40
Jose Garcia OUTCAST FC 16 3 19
alejandro vazquez OUTCAST FC 18 1 19
elder lopez OUTCAST FC 17 0 17
Thomas Siranga LIBERTY 13 2 15
Igor Manfro LIBERTY 11 3 14
Dominique Nayaga CRYSTAL PALACE 13 0 13
Andre Figueiredo LIBERTY 12 1 13
Hicham Marzouk LIBERTY 8 3 11
carlos alvarez LEON FC 9 0 9

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Fri 06-22-18 08:10 PM ISA #3 OUTCAST FC CRYSTAL PALACE 7 - 9
Fri 06-29-18 09:05 PM ISA #3 OUTCAST FC LEON FC 9 - 12
Fri 07-06-18 09:05 PM ISA #3 LEON FC CRYSTAL PALACE 12 - 10
Fri 07-06-18 10:00 PM ISA #3 LIBERTY OUTCAST FC 3 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 08:05 PM ISA #2 CRYSTAL PALACE OUTCAST FC 4 - 12
Fri 07-13-18 09:05 PM ISA #3 LIBERTY CRYSTAL PALACE 10 - 5
Fri 07-20-18 09:05 PM ISA #3 LEON FC LIBERTY 4 - 15
Fri 07-27-18 07:05 PM ISA #1 SAN LUIS OUTCAST FC 2 - 19
Fri 07-27-18 08:10 PM ISA #3 LA REUNION CRYSTAL PALACE 4 - 8
Fri 07-27-18 09:05 PM ISA #3 LIBERTY XELAJU 7 - 7
Fri 07-27-18 10:00 PM ISA #3 LEON FC DEP COCHOS 11 - 7
Thu 08-02-18 09:00 PM ISA #2 OUTCAST FC LA REUNION 7 - 2
Thu 08-02-18 09:05 PM ISA #3 CRYSTAL PALACE LEON FC 8 - 11
Fri 08-03-18 08:10 PM ISA #3 CRYSTAL PALACE XELAJU 8 - 12
Fri 08-03-18 09:05 PM ISA #3 LIBERTY DEP COCHOS 5 - 8
Fri 08-03-18 09:55 PM ISA #2 LEON FC ZORROS 8 - 8
Fri 08-03-18 10:00 PM ISA #3 LIBERTY LA REUNION 9 - 9
Thu 08-09-18 08:10 PM ISA #3 LEON FC OUTCAST FC 8 - 9
Fri 08-10-18 07:15 PM ISA #3 SAN LUIS CRYSTAL PALACE 5 - 0
Fri 08-10-18 09:05 PM ISA #3 LIBERTY OUTCAST FC 5 - 9
Fri 08-10-18 10:00 PM ISA #3 LIBERTY LEON FC 9 - 13