¬

BOOTH

Season: 118 Division: Mens Over 30 A

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Thu 07-12-18 09:05 PM 1 BOOTH THE OTHER GUYS 0 - 5
Thu 07-19-18 09:05 PM 1 TIGER BALM BOOTH 5 - 0
Thu 08-02-18 09:05 PM 1 THE OTHER GUYS BOOTH 6 - 8
Tue 08-07-18 09:05 PM 1 BOOTH TIGER BALM 4 - 11
Thu 08-09-18 09:55 PM 1 BOOTH WANNA BE'S 6 - 6
Tue 08-14-18 10:45 PM 1 WANNA BE'S BOOTH 8 - 5
Thu 08-23-18 10:45 PM 1 BOOTH THE OTHER GUYS 7 - 7
Thu 08-30-18 07:25 PM 1 TIGER BALM BOOTH 8 - 2
Tue 09-04-18 09:55 PM 1 THE OTHER GUYS BOOTH 4 - 8
Tue 09-11-18 08:15 PM 1 BOOTH WANNA BE'S 8 - 8

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
TIGER BALM 9 1 0 100 47 140
THE OTHER GUYS 3 5 1 61 72 79
WANNA BE'S 2 6 2 59 86 75
BOOTH 2 4 3 48 63 71