SAN FRANCISCO

Season: 118 Division: Mens E

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Fri 07-13-18 07:25 PM 1 MEXICANS SAN FRANCISCO 8 - 3
Thu 07-19-18 11:35 PM 1 OIS PLAY WITH ME SAN FRANCISCO 8 - 5
Fri 07-20-18 09:05 PM 1 SAN FRANCISCO THE GOOD OL BOYS 5 - 8
Thu 07-26-18 11:35 PM 1 SAN FRANCISCO THE SPRINTERS 14 - 6
Fri 07-27-18 10:45 PM 1 SAN FRANCISCO FC TANGEE 5 - 11
Thu 08-02-18 08:15 PM 1 SAN FRANCISCO PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 6 - 3
Tue 08-07-18 07:25 PM 1 SAN FRANCISCO AGILE 1 - 5
Fri 08-17-18 07:25 PM 1 SAN FRANCISCO SAUDI ARABIA 7 - 7
Thu 08-23-18 08:15 PM 1 THE SPRINTERS SAN FRANCISCO 3 - 13
Fri 08-31-18 07:25 PM 1 SAN FRANCISCO MEXICANS 8 - 9

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
AGILE 9 1 0 86 35 137
MEXICANS 8 1 1 95 55 135
THE GOOD OL BOYS 7 2 1 79 60 123
RECCOS 6 4 0 62 41 102
FC TANGEE 5 5 0 62 47 91
SAN FRANCISCO 3 6 1 67 68 79
PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 3 6 1 52 54 76
OIS PLAY WITH ME 3 6 1 53 92 75
THE SPRINTERS 0 10 0 27 117 26