¬

POPCORN

Season: 118 Division: Mens D

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Thu 06-28-18 06:35 PM 1 KENTUCKY FC POPCORN 2 - 12
Fri 07-06-18 11:35 PM 1 SOMETIMES BUENO POPCORN 7 - 6
Fri 07-13-18 06:35 PM 1 POPCORN SAUDI ARABIA 7 - 6
Thu 07-19-18 10:45 PM 1 GALACTICOS POPCORN 4 - 7
Fri 07-27-18 07:25 PM 1 UNITED BUDDIES 2.0 POPCORN 0 - 5
Thu 08-02-18 07:25 PM 1 POPCORN TEAM NAME 3.0 3 - 9
Thu 08-09-18 08:15 PM 1 PRIMITIVE FC POPCORN 8 - 8
Thu 08-16-18 11:35 PM 1 POPCORN KENTUCKY FC 5 - 7
Thu 08-23-18 07:25 PM 1 POPCORN SOMETIMES BUENO 5 - 8
Fri 08-31-18 05:45 PM 1 SAUDI ARABIA POPCORN 5 - 3

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
SOMETIMES BUENO 8 2 0 68 43 129
UNITED BUDDIES 2.0 5 3 2 61 50 102
PRIMITIVE FC 5 4 1 69 52 100
POPCORN 4 5 1 56 56 91
SAUDI ARABIA 4 6 1 50 74 91
KENTUCKY FC 2 5 2 37 63 64
GALACTICOS 1 8 1 41 67 51