¬

ESPINACA

Season: 118 Division: Coed F

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Wed 06-27-18 06:35 PM 1 SHROOT FARMS ESPINACA 13 - 5
Mon 07-02-18 07:25 PM 1 OIS STUMBLING ESPINACA 3 - 3
Wed 07-11-18 10:45 PM 1 SYRACUSE FC ESPINACA 6 - 7
Wed 07-18-18 09:55 PM 1 THE BLUE JAYS ESPINACA 0 - 15
Wed 07-25-18 06:35 PM 1 ESPINACA OIS STUMBLING 12 - 7
Wed 08-01-18 08:15 PM 1 LOS BUKIS ESPINACA 9 - 4
Wed 08-08-18 07:25 PM 1 EXPENDABLES ESPINACA 0 - 5
Wed 08-15-18 09:55 PM 1 ESPINACA SYRACUSE FC 6 - 4
Wed 08-22-18 10:45 PM 1 ESPINACA THE BLUE JAYS 17 - 2
Wed 08-29-18 07:25 PM 1 ESPINACA LOS BUKIS 3 - 7

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
LOS BUKIS 7 2 1 79 58 121
ESPINACA 6 3 1 72 51 110
SYRACUSE FC 5 5 1 91 68 106
EXPENDABLES 5 5 0 57 57 95
THE BLUE JAYS 0 10 0 25 147 21