MEXICANS

Season: 118 Division: Mens E

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Fri 06-29-18 06:35 PM 1 MEXICANS THE GOOD OL BOYS 13 - 8
Thu 07-05-18 06:35 PM 1 PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE MEXICANS 5 - 9
Fri 07-13-18 07:25 PM 1 MEXICANS SAN FRANCISCO 8 - 3
Fri 07-20-18 05:45 PM 1 RECCOS MEXICANS 4 - 9
Fri 07-27-18 05:45 PM 1 MEXICANS AGILE 5 - 8
Thu 08-02-18 09:55 PM 1 MEXICANS THE SPRINTERS 9 - 5
Fri 08-10-18 07:25 PM 1 FC TANGEE MEXICANS 2 - 6
Fri 08-17-18 08:15 PM 1 THE GOOD OL BOYS MEXICANS 11 - 11
Tue 08-21-18 06:35 PM 1 MEXICANS OIS PLAY WITH ME 16 - 1
Fri 08-31-18 07:25 PM 1 SAN FRANCISCO MEXICANS 8 - 9

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
AGILE 9 1 0 86 35 137
MEXICANS 8 1 1 95 55 135
THE GOOD OL BOYS 7 2 1 79 60 123
RECCOS 6 4 0 62 41 102
FC TANGEE 5 5 0 62 47 91
SAN FRANCISCO 3 6 1 67 68 79
PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 3 6 1 52 54 76
OIS PLAY WITH ME 3 6 1 53 92 75
THE SPRINTERS 0 10 0 27 117 26