¬

TAPATIO

Season: 118 Division: Mens F

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Thu 06-28-18 08:15 PM 1 TAPATIO PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 4 - 9
Thu 07-05-18 09:05 PM 1 TAPATIO FC NAPOLI 4 - 9
Thu 07-12-18 06:35 PM 1 SERENDIPITY TAPATIO 4 - 2
Fri 07-20-18 11:35 PM 1 TAPATIO KICKIN' JUNK 5 - 11
Thu 07-26-18 05:45 PM 1 TAPATIO BLUE BALLERS 0 - 5
Tue 07-31-18 07:25 PM 1 AVERAGE RICHARDS TAPATIO 8 - 3
Fri 08-10-18 06:35 PM 1 TAPATIO CHROMALOX 9 - 5
Thu 08-16-18 06:35 PM 1 TAPATIO E.M.C. 6 - 5
Tue 08-21-18 07:25 PM 1 FC NAPOLI TAPATIO 4 - 5
Thu 08-30-18 08:15 PM 1 TAPATIO SERENDIPITY 3 - 7

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
BLUE BALLERS 9 1 0 67 44 135
SERENDIPITY 7 3 0 77 49 119
CHROMALOX 7 3 0 63 69 116
E.M.C. 5 5 0 72 62 100
AVERAGE RICHARDS 4 6 0 80 80 87
FC NAPOLI 3 7 0 56 73 75
TAPATIO 3 7 0 41 62 66
KICKIN' JUNK 2 8 0 55 82 63