¬

GALACTICOS

Season: 118 Division: Mens D

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Fri 06-29-18 09:55 PM 1 UNO CERVEZA GALACTICOS 7 - 3
Thu 07-05-18 11:35 PM 1 PRIMITIVE FC GALACTICOS 12 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 09:55 PM 1 GALACTICOS UNITED BUDDIES 2.0 7 - 6
Thu 07-19-18 10:45 PM 1 GALACTICOS POPCORN 4 - 7
Thu 07-26-18 09:05 PM 1 SOMETIMES BUENO GALACTICOS 6 - 4
Fri 08-03-18 05:45 PM 1 GALACTICOS SAUDI ARABIA 0 - 5
Thu 08-09-18 09:05 PM 1 KENTUCKY FC GALACTICOS 5 - 5
Thu 08-16-18 10:45 PM 1 UNITED BUDDIES 2.0 GALACTICOS 11 - 7
Thu 08-23-18 11:35 PM 1 GALACTICOS COBRAS 5 - 8
Thu 08-30-18 10:45 PM 1 PRIMITIVE FC GALACTICOS 5 - 0

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
SOMETIMES BUENO 8 2 0 68 43 129
UNITED BUDDIES 2.0 5 3 2 61 50 102
PRIMITIVE FC 5 4 1 69 52 100
POPCORN 4 5 1 56 56 91
SAUDI ARABIA 4 6 1 50 74 91
KENTUCKY FC 2 5 2 37 63 64
GALACTICOS 1 8 1 41 67 51