¬

SCOREGAZM

Season: 118 Division: Coed B

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Tue 06-26-18 06:35 PM 1 BARCA SCOREGAZM 9 - 2
Tue 07-03-18 09:55 PM 1 CRUZ SCOREGAZM 10 - 7
Tue 07-10-18 07:25 PM 1 DAZED AND CONFUSED SCOREGAZM 5 - 4
Tue 07-17-18 09:05 PM 1 SCOREGAZM CRUZ 5 - 13
Wed 07-25-18 07:25 PM 1 SCOREGAZM DAZED AND CONFUSED 4 - 5
Wed 08-01-18 09:05 PM 1 SCOREGAZM JUST FRIENDS 3 - 9
Mon 08-06-18 08:15 PM 1 CRUZ SCOREGAZM 12 - 9
Tue 08-14-18 09:55 PM 1 JABRONIS SCOREGAZM 5 - 7
Tue 08-21-18 09:55 PM 1 DAZED AND CONFUSED SCOREGAZM 5 - 2
Tue 08-28-18 10:45 PM 1 JUST FRIENDS SCOREGAZM 9 - 4

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
DAZED AND CONFUSED 7 1 2 83 49 130
CRUZ 5 3 2 91 82 107
JUST FRIENDS 6 4 0 69 61 106
SCOREGAZM 1 9 0 47 82 49