Let’s Play Sports will reopen as soon as the situation allows.

SYRACUSE FC

Season: 118 Division: Coed F

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Wed 06-27-18 07:25 PM 1 SYRACUSE FC MILITIA FC 6 - 14
Mon 07-02-18 10:45 PM 1 SYRACUSE FC MAXIMUM EFFORT 3 - 12
Wed 07-11-18 10:45 PM 1 SYRACUSE FC ESPINACA 6 - 7
Mon 07-16-18 06:35 PM 1 EXPENDABLES SYRACUSE FC 5 - 8
Wed 07-25-18 08:15 PM 1 SYRACUSE FC LOS BUKIS 4 - 5
Mon 07-30-18 09:55 PM 1 SYRACUSE FC THE BLUE JAYS 16 - 0
Mon 08-06-18 09:55 PM 1 LUCKY 13 SYRACUSE FC 5 - 7
Wed 08-15-18 09:55 PM 1 ESPINACA SYRACUSE FC 6 - 4
Mon 08-20-18 07:25 PM 1 SYRACUSE FC EXPENDABLES 10 - 7
Wed 08-22-18 07:25 PM 1 LOS BUKIS SYRACUSE FC 6 - 6
Wed 08-29-18 09:05 PM 1 THE BLUE JAYS SYRACUSE FC 1 - 21

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
LOS BUKIS 7 2 1 79 58 121
ESPINACA 6 3 1 72 51 110
SYRACUSE FC 5 5 1 91 68 106
EXPENDABLES 5 5 0 57 57 95
THE BLUE JAYS 0 10 0 25 147 21