¬

EVERTON

Season: 116 Division: 4v4 Womens A

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Wed 06-06-18 07:30 PM 2 EVERTON WONDER WOMEN 12 - 12
Wed 06-13-18 07:10 PM 2 DONNA Y LAS GUERAS EVERTON 8 - 9
Wed 06-20-18 07:10 PM 2 EVERTON MANIACS 6 - 1
Wed 06-27-18 08:00 PM 2 GUARACHE POWER EVERTON 11 - 7
Wed 07-11-18 08:50 PM 2 EVERTON MICHOACAN 5 - 10
Wed 07-18-18 08:00 PM 2 WONDER WOMEN EVERTON 11 - 5
Wed 07-25-18 07:10 PM 2 EVERTON DONNA Y LAS GUERAS 18 - 4
Wed 08-01-18 07:10 PM 2 MANIACS EVERTON 0 - 5
Wed 08-08-18 08:00 PM 2 MICHOACAN EVERTON 3 - 7
Wed 08-15-18 08:50 PM 2 DONNA Y LAS GUERAS EVERTON 6 - 5

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
DONNA Y LAS GUERAS 6 2 2 94 88 119
MICHOACAN 6 4 0 90 72 108
EVERTON 5 4 1 79 66 105
WONDER WOMEN 3 3 3 81 86 90
GUARACHE POWER 5 4 0 88 80 90
MANIACS 1 9 0 40 80 43