Mens F Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
BLUE BALLERS 10 9 1 0 67 44 135
SERENDIPITY 10 7 3 0 77 49 119
CHROMALOX 10 7 3 0 63 69 116
E.M.C. 10 5 5 0 72 62 100
AVERAGE RICHARDS 10 4 6 0 80 80 87
FC NAPOLI 10 3 7 0 56 73 75
TAPATIO 10 3 7 0 41 62 66
KICKIN' JUNK 10 2 8 0 55 82 63

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
JOHN CHRISTY KICKIN' JUNK 26 3 29
JULIO HUERTA BLUE BALLERS 22 2 24
LUIS OSEGUERA AVERAGE RICHARDS 16 6 22
ALEXA MACGOLDRICK SERENDIPITY 19 3 22
Brayson Brown E.M.C. 17 4 21
DEIRDRE JOHNSON SERENDIPITY 12 6 18
ERIC BAKES AVERAGE RICHARDS 12 4 16
STEPHEN BENSON E.M.C. 13 3 16
JT WOOD BLUE BALLERS 9 5 14
ALEX TUCKER E.M.C. 7 7 14

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 06-28-18 08:15 PM 1 TAPATIO PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 4 - 9
Thu 06-28-18 09:55 PM 1 SERENDIPITY BLUE BALLERS 6 - 7
Fri 06-29-18 05:45 PM 1 CHROMALOX E.M.C. 6 - 5
Fri 06-29-18 07:25 PM 1 KICKIN' JUNK AVERAGE RICHARDS 6 - 12
Thu 07-05-18 09:05 PM 1 TAPATIO FC NAPOLI 4 - 9
Thu 07-05-18 09:55 PM 1 SERENDIPITY KICKIN' JUNK 10 - 6
Fri 07-06-18 09:05 PM 1 E.M.C. BLUE BALLERS 6 - 9
Fri 07-06-18 10:45 PM 1 CHROMALOX AVERAGE RICHARDS 12 - 11
Tue 07-10-18 05:45 PM 1 AVERAGE RICHARDS E.M.C. 5 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 06:35 PM 1 SERENDIPITY TAPATIO 4 - 2
Thu 07-12-18 08:15 PM 1 FC NAPOLI BLUE BALLERS 5 - 6
Fri 07-13-18 09:05 PM 1 KICKIN' JUNK CHROMALOX 5 - 9
Tue 07-17-18 07:25 PM 1 FC NAPOLI AVERAGE RICHARDS 5 - 9
Thu 07-19-18 05:45 PM 1 E.M.C. CHROMALOX 14 - 1
Fri 07-20-18 11:35 PM 1 TAPATIO KICKIN' JUNK 5 - 11
Tue 07-24-18 08:15 PM 1 BLUE BALLERS SERENDIPITY 6 - 5
Thu 07-26-18 05:45 PM 1 TAPATIO BLUE BALLERS 0 - 5
Thu 07-26-18 06:35 PM 1 SERENDIPITY AVERAGE RICHARDS 11 - 2
Thu 07-26-18 08:15 PM 1 KICKIN' JUNK E.M.C. 5 - 9
Tue 07-31-18 07:25 PM 1 AVERAGE RICHARDS TAPATIO 8 - 3
Tue 07-31-18 10:45 PM 1 BLUE BALLERS KICKIN' JUNK 11 - 3
Fri 08-03-18 08:15 PM 1 FC NAPOLI E.M.C. 7 - 8
Fri 08-03-18 09:05 PM 1 SERENDIPITY CHROMALOX 11 - 8
Tue 08-07-18 08:15 PM 1 BLUE BALLERS AVERAGE RICHARDS 12 - 7
Tue 08-07-18 10:45 PM 1 CHROMALOX FC NAPOLI 12 - 6
Thu 08-09-18 06:35 PM 1 E.M.C. SERENDIPITY 5 - 9
Fri 08-10-18 06:35 PM 1 TAPATIO CHROMALOX 9 - 5
Fri 08-10-18 09:05 PM 1 FC NAPOLI OIS PLAY WITH ME 3 - 8
Tue 08-14-18 07:25 PM 1 AVERAGE RICHARDS KICKIN' JUNK 12 - 7
Thu 08-16-18 06:35 PM 1 TAPATIO E.M.C. 6 - 5
Thu 08-16-18 09:55 PM 1 SERENDIPITY FC NAPOLI 8 - 3
Fri 08-17-18 10:45 PM 1 CHROMALOX BLUE BALLERS 5 - 0
Tue 08-21-18 07:25 PM 1 FC NAPOLI TAPATIO 4 - 5
Thu 08-23-18 09:05 PM 1 KICKIN' JUNK FC NAPOLI 5 - 8
Thu 08-23-18 09:55 PM 1 KICKIN' JUNK SERENDIPITY 7 - 6
Fri 08-24-18 06:35 PM 1 AVERAGE RICHARDS CHROMALOX 8 - 10
Fri 08-24-18 09:55 PM 1 BLUE BALLERS E.M.C. 8 - 6
Tue 08-28-18 07:25 PM 1 E.M.C. AVERAGE RICHARDS 8 - 6
Tue 08-28-18 09:55 PM 1 BLUE BALLERS FC NAPOLI 8 - 6
Thu 08-30-18 05:45 PM 1 CHROMALOX KICKIN' JUNK 5 - 0
Thu 08-30-18 08:15 PM 1 TAPATIO SERENDIPITY 3 - 7