Coed D Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
BATN 9 8 1 0 72 29 121
BALL HANDLERS 11 5 6 0 46 70 90
AIR NATION 10 4 6 0 68 73 85
MILITIA FC 9 4 5 0 68 58 81
FAKE MADRID 9 3 6 0 36 56 59

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
RYKE EGBERT AIR NATION 25 1 26
LANDON FARNSWORTH FAKE MADRID 15 0 15
CAYDEN JONES BALL HANDLERS 10 2 12
ALEXA MACGOLDRICK BATN 9 1 10
ABEL RIVERA BATN 5 5 10
EDWARD FILORIO BALL HANDLERS 9 0 9
KEEGAN MACGOLDRICK BATN 9 0 9
JORGE GAMARRA MILITIA FC 6 3 9
MITCHELL MORDAUNT AIR NATION 7 2 9
KENZEE WHITTEN MILITIA FC 5 3 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 06-25-18 07:25 PM 1 FAKE MADRID AIR NATION 6 - 10
Tue 06-26-18 07:25 PM 1 RON SWANSON ALPHA TROOP BALL HANDLERS 4 - 6
Wed 06-27-18 07:25 PM 1 SYRACUSE FC MILITIA FC 6 - 14
Mon 07-02-18 09:05 PM 1 AIR NATION MILITIA FC 8 - 6
Tue 07-03-18 07:25 PM 1 FAKE MADRID BALL HANDLERS 3 - 6
Tue 07-10-18 06:35 PM 1 BALL HANDLERS AIR NATION 7 - 6
Wed 07-11-18 07:25 PM 1 MILITIA FC FAKE MADRID 3 - 4
Wed 07-11-18 09:05 PM 1 BATN MILITIA FC 10 - 6
Mon 07-16-18 10:45 PM 1 BATN CAFE CON LECHE 1 - 2
Wed 07-18-18 05:45 PM 1 BATN BALL HANDLERS 10 - 6
Wed 07-18-18 09:05 PM 1 BALL HANDLERS MILITIA FC 4 - 3
Wed 07-18-18 10:45 PM 1 AIR NATION FAKE MADRID 13 - 4
Mon 07-23-18 07:25 PM 1 FAKE MADRID BATN 0 - 9
Mon 07-23-18 09:55 PM 1 BALL HANDLERS JABRONIS 6 - 9
Wed 07-25-18 09:55 PM 1 MILITIA FC AIR NATION 8 - 6
Wed 08-01-18 06:35 PM 1 BATN AIR NATION 10 - 4
Wed 08-01-18 09:55 PM 1 FAKE MADRID BALL HANDLERS 3 - 1
Wed 08-08-18 06:35 PM 1 AIR NATION BALL HANDLERS 4 - 5
Wed 08-08-18 09:55 PM 1 MILITIA FC BATN
Wed 08-08-18 10:45 PM 1 FAKE MADRID BAD NEWS BEARS
Mon 08-13-18 07:25 PM 1 AIR NATION BAD NEWS BEARS 6 - 11
Wed 08-15-18 07:25 PM 1 BALL HANDLERS BATN 2 - 15
Wed 08-15-18 09:05 PM 1 FAKE MADRID MILITIA FC 8 - 12
Wed 08-15-18 10:45 PM 1 SHROOT FARMS BATN 4 - 8
Wed 08-22-18 08:15 PM 1 MILITIA FC BALL HANDLERS 8 - 3
Wed 08-22-18 09:55 PM 1 FAKE MADRID AIR NATION 8 - 2
Mon 08-27-18 09:05 PM 1 BATN FAKE MADRID 5 - 0
Tue 08-28-18 06:35 PM 1 BALL HANDLERS JABRONIS 0 - 5
Wed 08-29-18 09:55 PM 1 AIR NATION MILITIA FC 9 - 8
Tue 09-04-18 09:05 PM 1 JABRONIS BATN 5 - 9