THE SPURS

Season: 136 Division: Coed 03 Sunday

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Thu 07-19-18 08:00 PM Gardner Village Right THE SPURS WHITE WALKERS FC 8 - 10
Sun 07-29-18 07:10 PM Gardner Village Left UTES THE SPURS 5 - 8
Sun 08-05-18 03:00 PM Gardner Village Left THE SPURS Salt City Slayers 7 - 3
Sun 08-12-18 04:40 PM Gardner Village Left THE WANNABEES THE SPURS 3 - 17
Sun 08-19-18 06:20 PM Gardner Village Right POOR SPORTS THE SPURS 2 - 3
Sun 08-26-18 05:30 PM Gardner Village Right THE SPURS GAME OF THROW-INS 1 - 2
Sun 09-02-18 06:20 PM Gardner Village Left THE SPURS UTES 15 - 1
Sun 09-09-18 04:40 PM Gardner Village Right Salt City Slayers THE SPURS 8 - 6
Sun 09-16-18 05:30 PM Gardner Village Right GAME OF THROW-INS THE SPURS 4 - 2
Sun 09-16-18 07:10 PM Gardner Village Left THE SPURS THE WANNABEES 13 - 7
Sun 09-23-18 05:30 PM Gardner Village Right THE SPURS POOR SPORTS 1 - 2

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
GAME OF THROW-INS 8 2 0 62 32 119
POOR SPORTS 6 4 0 88 48 101
THE SPURS 6 4 0 73 37 97
Salt City Slayers 5 4 1 55 64 95
UTES 2 7 1 47 96 63
THE WANNABEES 1 9 0 40 106 43