¬

Crushers

Season: 89 Division: Boys Under 08 4v4 A

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 06-30-18 05:30 PM 2 Warriors FC U8 Crushers 7 - 8
Sat 07-07-18 06:15 PM 2 Green Lightning Crushers 3 - 11
Sat 07-14-18 04:45 PM 2 country runners Crushers 5 - 5
Sat 07-21-18 04:45 PM 2 Crushers Warriors FC U8 7 - 7
Sat 07-28-18 07:00 PM 2 Crushers Green Lightning 13 - 5
Sat 08-04-18 04:45 PM 2 Crushers country runners 13 - 2
Sat 08-11-18 04:00 PM 2 Warriors FC U8 Crushers 3 - 3
Sat 08-18-18 04:45 PM 2 Green Lightning Crushers 5 - 11

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Wed 08-01-18 07:00 PM 2 60
Tue 08-07-18 06:00 PM 2 120

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
Crushers 5 0 3 71 37 103
Warriors FC U8 5 1 2 50 35 98
Green Lightning 3 5 0 59 62 66
country runners 0 7 1 23 69 28