RANGERS U10B

Season: 89 Division: Boys Under 10 B

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 06-30-18 04:00 PM 2 RANGERS U10B Wolverines 0 - 15
Sat 07-07-18 04:45 PM 2 RANGERS U10B RAPTORS 4 - 10
Sat 07-14-18 03:15 PM 2 RANGERS U10B Warriors FC U10 1 - 21
Sat 07-21-18 02:30 PM 2 Wolverines RANGERS U10B 16 - 1
Sat 07-21-18 04:00 PM 2 Warriors FC U10 RANGERS U10B 14 - 1
Sat 07-28-18 05:30 PM 2 RAPTORS RANGERS U10B 9 - 1
Sat 08-04-18 03:15 PM 2 Warriors FC U10 RANGERS U10B 15 - 5
Sat 08-11-18 02:30 PM 2 RANGERS U10B Wolverines 4 - 13

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Tue 07-03-18 07:00 PM 2 60
Tue 07-10-18 07:00 PM 2 60
Tue 07-17-18 07:00 PM 2 60
Tue 07-24-18 07:00 PM 2 60
Tue 08-07-18 05:00 PM 2 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
Warriors FC U10 7 1 0 96 44 110
Wolverines 5 2 1 92 60 94
RAPTORS 3 4 1 67 55 73
RANGERS U10B 0 8 0 17 113 17