¬

Goonies

Season: 90 Division: Womens 3

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Fri 07-27-18 08:30 PM 1 Goonies SLINGSHOTS 5 - 12
Fri 08-03-18 05:30 PM 1 Goonies BLIND SIDE 9 - 4
Fri 08-10-18 07:45 PM 1 FINE LINE Goonies 2 - 12
Fri 08-17-18 09:15 PM 1 BLIND SIDE Goonies 5 - 6
Fri 08-24-18 07:00 PM 1 FINE LINE Goonies 4 - 14
Fri 08-31-18 11:30 PM 1 Goonies SLINGSHOTS 9 - 7
Fri 09-07-18 05:30 PM 1 KISS MY PASS Goonies 0 - 5
Sat 09-08-18 04:00 PM 1 Goonies KISS MY PASS 5 - 0

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Fri 06-22-18 05:10 PM 2 60
Tue 06-26-18 07:30 PM 2 60
Fri 07-06-18 05:00 PM 2 60
Fri 07-20-18 05:15 PM 2 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
Goonies 7 1 0 60 34 110
BLIND SIDE 4 3 1 49 32 81
FINE LINE 2 6 0 18 67 38