Coed 6 Monday Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
Sirly Old Killers 8 7 1 0 72 24 108
The Naps 8 6 2 0 66 41 98
Mediabuk 8 5 3 0 53 61 85
BOLIVIA 8 3 4 1 53 58 68
SECOND CHANCES 8 2 6 0 42 51 52
BIG GOALPS 7 2 4 1 40 43 51

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Rich Ahlgren Sirly Old Killers 17 0 17
Chris Rogers BOLIVIA 12 0 12
katie lamb Mediabuk 12 0 12
Gareth Borcherds BOLIVIA 11 0 11
TYLER BENNETT SECOND CHANCES 11 0 11
Aaron Presbury BOLIVIA 10 0 10
Nikki Neubert BIG GOALPS 9 0 9
Courtney Park Sirly Old Killers 9 0 9
Devon Lynch BOLIVIA 8 0 8
Andrew Thomas SECOND CHANCES 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-23-18 07:00 PM 1 Mediabuk ROCKETS 12 - 5
Mon 07-23-18 07:45 PM 1 BOLIVIA Sirly Old Killers 2 - 8
Mon 07-23-18 10:00 PM 1 SECOND CHANCES Team Trump 15 - 0
Tue 07-24-18 05:30 PM 1 NOZANI FC BIG GOALPS 4 - 14
Tue 07-24-18 10:00 PM 1 The Naps Vivint CS 13 - 4
Mon 07-30-18 05:30 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers Mediabuk 13 - 6
Mon 07-30-18 06:15 PM 1 The Naps BIG GOALPS 7 - 6
Mon 07-30-18 08:30 PM 1 SECOND CHANCES BOLIVIA 5 - 8
Sat 08-04-18 08:30 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS Mediabuk 9 - 13
Mon 08-06-18 05:30 PM 1 BIG GOALPS BOLIVIA 6 - 6
Mon 08-06-18 06:15 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers SECOND CHANCES 11 - 1
Mon 08-06-18 07:00 PM 1 The Naps Mediabuk 10 - 5
Sat 08-11-18 08:30 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS The Naps 8 - 6
Mon 08-13-18 05:30 PM 1 The Naps SECOND CHANCES 4 - 5
Mon 08-13-18 06:15 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers BOLIVIA 11 - 2
Mon 08-13-18 10:45 PM 1 BIG GOALPS Mediabuk 1 - 6
Mon 08-20-18 07:45 PM 1 SECOND CHANCES Mediabuk 4 - 5
Mon 08-20-18 10:45 PM 1 BIG GOALPS Sirly Old Killers 0 - 10
Mon 08-20-18 11:30 PM 1 The Naps BOLIVIA 12 - 6
Sat 08-25-18 08:30 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS BIG GOALPS 3 - 6
Mon 08-27-18 07:45 PM 1 Mediabuk BOLIVIA 0 - 14
Mon 08-27-18 09:15 PM 1 SECOND CHANCES BIG GOALPS 3 - 8
Mon 08-27-18 10:45 PM 1 The Naps Sirly Old Killers 4 - 3
Sat 09-01-18 08:30 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS BOLIVIA 6 - 11
Mon 09-03-18 07:45 PM 1 The Naps BOLIVIA 10 - 4
Mon 09-03-18 09:15 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers BIG GOALPS 7 - 5
Mon 09-03-18 11:30 PM 1 Mediabuk SECOND CHANCES 6 - 5
Sat 09-08-18 10:00 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers SECOND CHANCES 9 - 4