Mens 3 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DADDYS BOYS 8 5 2 1 60 57 91
bamboohr 8 4 3 1 56 40 79
RESCHEDULED 8 4 4 0 44 40 74
RELICS 8 3 4 1 40 48 68

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Matt Steggell bamboohr 15 0 15
brandon lindstrom RESCHEDULED 15 0 15
Ryan Fonseca DADDYS BOYS 12 0 12
Winston Sorhaitz bamboohr 11 0 11
McKinley Oswald RELICS 10 0 10
Seth Worthen RELICS 10 0 10
al zurita RELICS 9 0 9
MARSHALL LOWRY RELICS 7 0 7
CHRIS REYES DADDYS BOYS 7 0 7
blake bigelow RESCHEDULED 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 07-25-18 07:45 PM 1 RELICS RESCHEDULED 0 - 5
Wed 08-01-18 07:45 PM 1 RESCHEDULED bamboohr 8 - 10
Wed 08-01-18 09:15 PM 1 RELICS DADDYS BOYS 7 - 10
Sat 08-04-18 10:45 PM 1 bamboohr DADDYS BOYS 4 - 7
Wed 08-08-18 07:00 PM 1 RESCHEDULED DADDYS BOYS 8 - 4
Wed 08-08-18 09:15 PM 1 bamboohr RELICS 8 - 8
Wed 08-15-18 09:15 PM 1 DADDYS BOYS bamboohr 11 - 9
Wed 08-15-18 10:00 PM 1 RESCHEDULED RELICS 5 - 9
Wed 08-22-18 07:45 PM 1 TEAM KNOW BUDDY RESCHEDULED 2 - 9
Wed 08-22-18 09:15 PM 1 JONESIES bamboohr 3 - 6
Wed 08-22-18 10:00 PM 1 Aluna FC RELICS 1 - 6
Wed 08-22-18 11:30 PM 1 Drift FC DADDYS BOYS 8 - 8
Sat 08-25-18 04:45 PM 1 bamboohr RELICS 0 - 5
Wed 08-29-18 05:30 PM 1 bamboohr RESCHEDULED 5 - 0
Wed 08-29-18 10:45 PM 1 DADDYS BOYS RELICS 10 - 7
Sat 09-01-18 05:30 PM 1 RESCHEDULED DADDYS BOYS 4 - 8
Wed 09-05-18 07:45 PM 1 DADDYS BOYS RESCHEDULED 2 - 10
Wed 09-05-18 11:30 PM 1 RELICS bamboohr 3 - 14