Coed 7 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
Vivint CS 8 7 1 0 61 32 109
ROCKETS 8 5 3 0 66 46 84
TIS NEWBIES 8 3 4 1 43 54 68
Cardi's B's 8 1 7 0 38 65 41
Smooth Criminals 7 1 6 0 8 75 18

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Chase Bowler Cardi's B's 17 0 17
Matthew Judd Vivint CS 16 0 16
marco diaz TIS NEWBIES 13 0 13
Mike Quintero Vivint CS 12 0 12
Cesar Moran Vivint CS 11 0 11
Matt Pearson ROCKETS 11 0 11
Travis Sorensen ROCKETS 9 0 9
Kameron Taylor Vivint CS 8 0 8
Jorge Gil Cardi's B's 8 0 8
Holly Howell ROCKETS 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-23-18 07:00 PM 1 Mediabuk ROCKETS 12 - 5
Tue 07-24-18 09:15 PM 1 Smooth Criminals Misfits 3 - 16
Tue 07-24-18 10:00 PM 1 The Naps Vivint CS 13 - 4
Tue 07-24-18 11:30 PM 1 Cardi's B's TIS Hooligans 2.0 5 - 14
Tue 07-31-18 07:00 PM 1 Cardi's B's LIL SEBASTIAN 3 - 14
Tue 07-31-18 08:30 PM 1 Vivint CS TIS NEWBIES 10 - 5
Tue 07-31-18 10:00 PM 1 Smooth Criminals ROCKETS 1 - 13
Sat 08-04-18 05:30 PM 1 TIS NEWBIES LIL SEBASTIAN 4 - 19
Tue 08-07-18 07:45 PM 1 Cardi's B's Vivint CS 6 - 9
Tue 08-07-18 08:30 PM 1 ROCKETS Misfits 11 - 7
Tue 08-07-18 10:45 PM 1 TIS NEWBIES Smooth Criminals 13 - 0
Tue 08-14-18 07:45 PM 1 ROCKETS Vivint CS 0 - 5
Tue 08-14-18 08:30 PM 1 TIS NEWBIES Cardi's B's 7 - 3
Tue 08-14-18 09:15 PM 1 Team Trump Smooth Criminals
Sat 08-18-18 05:30 PM 1 Vivint CS Cardi's B's 5 - 0
Tue 08-21-18 06:15 PM 1 Vivint CS NOZANI FC 14 - 6
Tue 08-21-18 09:15 PM 1 Cardi's B's Smooth Criminals 10 - 0
Tue 08-21-18 10:00 PM 1 ROCKETS TIS NEWBIES 4 - 5
Sat 08-25-18 05:30 PM 1 ROCKETS Team Trump 14 - 11
Tue 08-28-18 05:30 PM 1 Smooth Criminals Vivint CS 0 - 9
Tue 08-28-18 08:30 PM 1 Cardi's B's ROCKETS 5 - 8
Tue 08-28-18 10:45 PM 1 TIS NEWBIES TIS Hooligans 2.0 4 - 4
Sat 09-01-18 07:00 PM 1 Smooth Criminals TIS NEWBIES 4 - 3
Tue 09-04-18 05:30 PM 1 TIS NEWBIES Vivint CS 2 - 10
Tue 09-04-18 06:15 PM 1 Cardi's B's LIL SEBASTIAN 6 - 13
Tue 09-04-18 07:45 PM 1 ROCKETS Smooth Criminals 11 - 0