Coed 4 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
What about Bob 8 6 2 0 71 50 96
FAMILY EMERGENCY 8 4 3 1 54 52 83
Flying Squirrels 8 4 3 1 65 48 82
Colenst 8 2 6 0 44 87 50

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
justin knapp FAMILY EMERGENCY 12 0 12
Rick Thornburgh What about Bob 12 0 12
Eddie Tilley Colenst 10 0 10
Kiersten Carlson Flying Squirrels 10 0 10
McKenzie Evans What about Bob 9 0 9
Jared Robertson What about Bob 8 0 8
Matthew Benson FAMILY EMERGENCY 7 0 7
Andre Hoyt FAMILY EMERGENCY 6 0 6
Becky Codling Arnell What about Bob 6 0 6
Willem Kampenhout Flying Squirrels 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-23-18 05:30 PM 1 Flying Squirrels Colenst 10 - 11
Mon 07-23-18 08:30 PM 1 FAMILY EMERGENCY What about Bob 10 - 9
Mon 07-30-18 07:00 PM 1 Flying Squirrels What about Bob 4 - 5
Mon 07-30-18 07:45 PM 1 Colenst FAMILY EMERGENCY 2 - 6
Sat 08-04-18 09:15 PM 1 Balls and Dolls Flying Squirrels 3 - 10
Mon 08-06-18 07:45 PM 1 Colenst What about Bob 6 - 17
Mon 08-06-18 08:30 PM 1 FAMILY EMERGENCY Flying Squirrels 7 - 10
Mon 08-13-18 07:00 PM 1 What about Bob FAMILY EMERGENCY 6 - 3
Mon 08-13-18 11:30 PM 1 Colenst Flying Squirrels 5 - 11
Sat 08-18-18 07:45 PM 1 TIS REVOLUTION FAMILY EMERGENCY 4 - 7
Mon 08-20-18 06:15 PM 1 Flying Squirrels Power Rangers Go! 3 - 9
Mon 08-20-18 07:00 PM 1 What about Bob UNO MAS 12 - 10
Mon 08-20-18 08:30 PM 1 Colenst LOS AMIGOS 1 - 13
Mon 08-20-18 10:00 PM 1 FAMILY EMERGENCY THE FAM 6 - 3
Sat 08-25-18 10:00 PM 1 Soccer Team What about Bob 5 - 9
Mon 08-27-18 10:00 PM 1 What about Bob Flying Squirrels 1 - 10
Mon 08-27-18 11:30 PM 1 FAMILY EMERGENCY Colenst 8 - 11
Sat 09-01-18 10:00 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS Colenst 10 - 6
Mon 09-03-18 10:00 PM 1 What about Bob Colenst 12 - 2
Mon 09-03-18 10:45 PM 1 Flying Squirrels FAMILY EMERGENCY 7 - 7