Coed 2 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
N/A 8 6 1 1 83 69 105
THE FINISHERS 8 4 4 0 63 74 78
THE STEEZE 8 3 5 0 55 55 63

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Scott McKenzie THE FINISHERS 12 0 12
Ryan Fonseca N/A 12 0 12
Herick Walters THE FINISHERS 10 0 10
Katie Holbrook N/A 10 0 10
Shawn Bernhardt THE STEEZE 7 0 7
Alan McCurdy THE FINISHERS 5 0 5
BECCA MAIN THE STEEZE 5 0 5
Misha Jorgensen THE FINISHERS 5 0 5
CHRIS REYES N/A 5 0 5
kelly magleby THE STEEZE 5 0 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-23-18 10:45 PM 1 THE FINISHERS McGimps 7 - 21
Mon 07-23-18 11:30 PM 1 THE STEEZE N/A 3 - 9
Mon 07-30-18 09:15 PM 1 THE STEEZE McGimps 6 - 10
Mon 07-30-18 10:00 PM 1 N/A THE FINISHERS 13 - 10
Sat 08-04-18 10:00 PM 1 Soccer Team THE STEEZE 7 - 13
Mon 08-06-18 09:15 PM 1 Power Rangers Go! N/A 18 - 10
Mon 08-06-18 10:00 PM 1 UNO MAS THE STEEZE 0 - 5
Mon 08-06-18 11:30 PM 1 THE FAM THE FINISHERS 4 - 11
Mon 08-13-18 08:30 PM 1 THE FAM THE STEEZE 4 - 14
Mon 08-13-18 09:15 PM 1 Power Rangers Go! THE FINISHERS 11 - 3
Mon 08-13-18 10:00 PM 1 LOS AMIGOS N/A 8 - 10
Mon 08-20-18 05:30 PM 1 THE FINISHERS THE STEEZE 16 - 13
Mon 08-20-18 09:15 PM 1 N/A McGimps 10 - 10
Mon 08-27-18 06:15 PM 1 McGimps THE FINISHERS 9 - 7
Mon 08-27-18 07:00 PM 1 N/A THE STEEZE 9 - 6
Sat 09-01-18 10:45 PM 1 Balls and Dolls THE FINISHERS 3 - 9
Mon 09-03-18 05:30 PM 1 McGimps N/A 11 - 14
Sat 09-08-18 07:45 PM 1 Balls and Dolls N/A 3 - 8
Sat 09-15-18 07:00 PM 1 THE STEEZE THE FINISHERS 0 - 5