Coed 3 Red Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA 8 5 1 2 69 37 96
TWINNS 8 5 3 0 47 36 80
ONGUARDIANS 8 2 4 2 43 60 64
BAKING SODA 8 3 5 0 55 80 62

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Tatiana Monsen LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA 13 0 13
Benjamin Lopez ONGUARDIANS 10 0 10
abigail woodfield BAKING SODA 10 0 10
Danny Witt BAKING SODA 9 0 9
Vinicius Ribeiro LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA 7 0 7
brandon lindstrom TWINNS 6 0 6
MONIQUE BORI BAKING SODA 6 0 6
Haylee Heyn TWINNS 6 0 6
Hugo Dias LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA 5 0 5
Heather Conk ONGUARDIANS 5 0 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 06-04-18 07:45 PM 1 LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA ONGUARDIANS 7 - 7
Mon 06-04-18 09:15 PM 1 TWINNS McGimps 9 - 12
Tue 06-05-18 11:30 PM 1 Team Trump BAKING SODA 3 - 22
Mon 06-11-18 11:30 PM 1 ONGUARDIANS TWINNS 5 - 0
Tue 06-12-18 08:30 PM 1 LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA BAKING SODA 20 - 2
Tue 06-19-18 07:45 PM 1 TWINNS LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA 0 - 5
Tue 06-19-18 08:30 PM 1 ONGUARDIANS BAKING SODA 13 - 7
Mon 06-25-18 10:45 PM 1 ONGUARDIANS UNO MAS 6 - 11
Tue 06-26-18 05:30 PM 1 LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA THE STEEZE 9 - 8
Tue 06-26-18 09:15 PM 1 BAKING SODA THE FAM 8 - 7
Tue 06-26-18 10:45 PM 1 TWINNS McGimps 9 - 6
Mon 07-02-18 09:15 PM 1 TWINNS UNO MAS 13 - 7
Tue 07-03-18 05:30 PM 1 ONGUARDIANS McGimps 5 - 15
Tue 07-03-18 07:00 PM 1 BAKING SODA Team 3 6 - 20
Sat 07-07-18 07:45 PM 1 The Badgers TWINNS 7 - 9
Sat 07-07-18 08:30 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA 4 - 1
Tue 07-10-18 05:30 PM 1 BAKING SODA TWINNS 0 - 5
Tue 07-10-18 08:30 PM 1 ONGUARDIANS LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA 8 - 8
Sat 07-14-18 07:00 PM 1 BAKING SODA ONGUARDIANS 5 - 0
Mon 07-16-18 07:45 PM 1 BAKING SODA LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA 5 - 17
Tue 07-17-18 06:15 PM 1 TWINNS ONGUARDIANS 7 - 4
Sat 07-21-18 12:15 PM 1 LEAVE MY ARSE-ELONA THE FAM 7 - 3