Mens 8 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
Pops 8 7 0 1 72 30 115
DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 8 3 4 1 47 41 68
CBS FC 8 2 6 0 53 67 54
BLUE RAVEN SOLAR 8 0 8 0 13 83 13

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Sean Halbleib DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 21 0 21
Austin Schlueter Pops 17 0 17
Philippe Mousques CBS FC 15 0 15
William Kim Pops 12 0 12
Dallin Halbleib DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 10 0 10
henry jesus CBS FC 9 0 9
Collin Williams Pops 9 0 9
henry carballo CBS FC 8 0 8
Jose Villeda CBS FC 7 0 7
Jesse Tyson Pops 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 06-06-18 08:30 PM 1 Prolook FC DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 10 - 1
Wed 06-06-18 09:15 PM 1 MARITZCX Pops 3 - 9
Thu 06-07-18 09:15 PM 1 BLUE RAVEN SOLAR Z 0 - 12
Fri 06-08-18 11:30 PM 1 CBS FC Complete Restoration 8 - 12
Thu 06-14-18 11:30 PM 1 CBS FC Pops 5 - 8
Fri 06-15-18 07:45 PM 1 DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES BLUE RAVEN SOLAR 10 - 0
Fri 06-22-18 06:15 PM 1 DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES Pops 4 - 7
Fri 06-22-18 10:45 PM 1 BLUE RAVEN SOLAR CBS FC 1 - 9
Wed 06-27-18 09:15 PM 1 BLUE RAVEN SOLAR Pops 1 - 13
Fri 06-29-18 10:00 PM 1 CBS FC DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 2 - 5
Sat 06-30-18 02:30 PM 1 Pops DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 7 - 7
Thu 07-05-18 06:15 PM 1 PROPELLER HEADS DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 5 - 4
Thu 07-05-18 07:00 PM 1 Vivint FC Mens Pops 7 - 8
Fri 07-06-18 06:15 PM 1 NET DOCUMENTS BLUE RAVEN SOLAR 6 - 3
Sat 07-07-18 09:15 PM 1 CBS FC BLUE RAVEN SOLAR 14 - 2
Wed 07-11-18 11:30 PM 1 MARITZCX BLUE RAVEN SOLAR 7 - 3
Thu 07-12-18 05:30 PM 1 PROPELLER HEADS Pops 1 - 5
Thu 07-12-18 11:30 PM 1 NET DOCUMENTS CBS FC 9 - 8
Fri 07-13-18 10:45 PM 1 Vivint FC Mens DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 7 - 4
Wed 07-18-18 11:30 PM 1 Pops CBS FC 15 - 2
Fri 07-20-18 07:00 PM 1 BLUE RAVEN SOLAR DR FUNK AND THE BUDDIES 3 - 12
Sat 07-21-18 10:00 PM 1 MARITZCX CBS FC 15 - 5