Mens 6 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
Drift FC 8 6 1 1 64 20 100
ENTRATA 8 6 2 0 58 33 96
Windsor United 8 4 3 1 44 42 81
SCORPIONS 8 4 4 0 42 52 74
JK United 8 1 7 0 43 58 43
Prestige Worldwide 7 1 6 0 29 61 35
Rangers 7 1 6 0 25 55 29

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Rich Ahlgren SCORPIONS 16 0 16
Drew Gourdin JK United 15 0 15
Brigham Shipley ENTRATA 15 0 15
Kade Kochevar Windsor United 15 0 15
Levi Lopez Drift FC 13 0 13
Daniel Aguilera JK United 13 0 13
Bryson Sicotte ENTRATA 13 0 13
Marcus Wickes Drift FC 10 0 10
Brayden Call Drift FC 9 0 9
Tawan Ratanawan Drift FC 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 06-06-18 10:00 PM 1 Prestige Worldwide LA CARRETA FC 7 - 13
Thu 06-07-18 10:00 PM 1 JK United TAMARAK 4 - 8
Thu 06-07-18 11:30 PM 1 CPR PLEASE SCORPIONS 4 - 9
Fri 06-08-18 08:30 PM 1 Windsor United Rangers 11 - 2
Fri 06-08-18 10:45 PM 1 Drift FC ENTRATA 8 - 3
Wed 06-13-18 10:00 PM 1 Rangers Drift FC 0 - 14
Thu 06-14-18 07:45 PM 1 SCORPIONS ENTRATA 3 - 7
Thu 06-14-18 09:15 PM 1 Windsor United Prestige Worldwide 4 - 6
Fri 06-15-18 11:30 PM 1 LA CARRETA FC JK United 8 - 7
Wed 06-20-18 07:45 PM 1 ENTRATA Prestige Worldwide 12 - 1
Wed 06-20-18 10:00 PM 1 Drift FC Windsor United 5 - 4
Thu 06-21-18 07:00 PM 1 SCORPIONS Rangers 9 - 8
Fri 06-22-18 07:00 PM 1 DOMO FC JK United 7 - 10
Wed 06-27-18 10:00 PM 1 Prestige Worldwide Rangers 4 - 8
Thu 06-28-18 10:00 PM 1 Drift FC SCORPIONS 18 - 2
Fri 06-29-18 06:15 PM 1 JK United Milan 3 - 5
Fri 06-29-18 07:00 PM 1 Windsor United ENTRATA 3 - 14
Sat 06-30-18 04:00 PM 1 JK United DOMO FC 2 - 8
Thu 07-05-18 10:45 PM 1 SCORPIONS Windsor United 4 - 5
Thu 07-05-18 11:30 PM 1 Prestige Worldwide Drift FC 6 - 14
Fri 07-06-18 07:45 PM 1 JK United Mexico 4 - 6
Fri 07-06-18 11:30 PM 1 Rangers ENTRATA 4 - 7
Thu 07-12-18 07:00 PM 1 Prestige Worldwide Windsor United 2 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 07:45 PM 1 TAMARAK JK United 8 - 7
Thu 07-12-18 09:15 PM 1 ENTRATA SCORPIONS 7 - 5
Fri 07-13-18 10:00 PM 1 Drift FC Rangers 5 - 0
Sat 07-14-18 02:30 PM 1 Rangers Prestige Worldwide
Wed 07-18-18 05:30 PM 1 JK United LA CARRETA FC 6 - 8
Wed 07-18-18 07:00 PM 1 Prestige Worldwide ENTRATA 3 - 4
Thu 07-19-18 10:00 PM 1 Windsor United Drift FC 5 - 5
Fri 07-20-18 10:45 PM 1 Rangers SCORPIONS 3 - 10
Sat 07-21-18 03:15 PM 1 SCORPIONS Drift FC 5 - 0
Sat 07-21-18 05:30 PM 1 ENTRATA Windsor United 4 - 6