Mens 5 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LA CARRETA FC 8 7 1 0 49 39 107
Milan 8 6 2 0 45 24 95
Mexico 8 3 4 1 40 49 68
DOMO FC 8 3 5 0 51 50 67
TAMARAK 8 3 4 1 38 40 64

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Josh Millheim DOMO FC 18 0 18
jose leyva Milan 15 0 15
jose ruiz Mexico 14 0 14
carlos aguila LA CARRETA FC 12 0 12
jose rodriguez Milan 12 0 12
brahiam patino LA CARRETA FC 9 0 9
omar ruiz Mexico 9 0 9
Deyan Gergov LA CARRETA FC 8 0 8
Ruben Felix DOMO FC 7 0 7
Tyler Geurts TAMARAK 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 06-06-18 06:15 PM 1 Mexico DOMO FC 9 - 6
Wed 06-06-18 10:00 PM 1 Prestige Worldwide LA CARRETA FC 7 - 13
Wed 06-06-18 10:45 PM 1 Milan DoTerra 0 - 5
Thu 06-07-18 10:00 PM 1 JK United TAMARAK 4 - 8
Thu 06-14-18 10:00 PM 1 TAMARAK DOMO FC 5 - 4
Fri 06-15-18 10:45 PM 1 Milan Mexico 11 - 1
Fri 06-15-18 11:30 PM 1 LA CARRETA FC JK United 8 - 7
Wed 06-20-18 10:45 PM 1 Mexico LA CARRETA FC 3 - 5
Thu 06-21-18 10:45 PM 1 TAMARAK Milan 3 - 6
Fri 06-22-18 07:00 PM 1 DOMO FC JK United 7 - 10
Thu 06-28-18 11:30 PM 1 Mexico TAMARAK 5 - 8
Fri 06-29-18 06:15 PM 1 JK United Milan 3 - 5
Fri 06-29-18 09:15 PM 1 LA CARRETA FC DOMO FC 8 - 7
Sat 06-30-18 03:15 PM 1 Milan TAMARAK 6 - 2
Sat 06-30-18 04:00 PM 1 JK United DOMO FC 2 - 8
Sat 06-30-18 04:45 PM 1 LA CARRETA FC Mexico 5 - 4
Thu 07-05-18 05:30 PM 1 Milan DOMO FC 5 - 8
Fri 07-06-18 07:45 PM 1 JK United Mexico 4 - 6
Wed 07-11-18 07:00 PM 1 LA CARRETA FC Milan 2 - 5
Thu 07-12-18 07:45 PM 1 TAMARAK JK United 8 - 7
Fri 07-13-18 06:15 PM 1 DOMO FC Mexico 3 - 7
Sat 07-14-18 12:15 PM 1 TAMARAK LA CARRETA FC 0 - 5
Wed 07-18-18 05:30 PM 1 JK United LA CARRETA FC 6 - 8
Wed 07-18-18 10:45 PM 1 DOMO FC TAMARAK 8 - 4
Thu 07-19-18 05:30 PM 1 Mexico Milan 5 - 7