Mens 3 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
PARENTAL ADVISORY 8 6 2 0 53 34 98
RELICS 8 4 3 1 50 54 84
RESCHEDULED 8 2 4 2 54 61 65
EYE OF THE TIGER 8 1 6 1 38 57 44

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Sam Steele RELICS 15 0 15
brandon lindstrom RESCHEDULED 13 0 13
Dustin Derrick RESCHEDULED 13 0 13
Tyler Dunaway EYE OF THE TIGER 12 0 12
jonny steele RELICS 12 0 12
Chris Reyes PARENTAL ADVISORY 11 0 11
Ryan fonseca PARENTAL ADVISORY 11 0 11
LUCAS ASTUDILLO EYE OF THE TIGER 10 0 10
david noble RELICS 6 0 6
Drue Stritikus PARENTAL ADVISORY 5 0 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 06-07-18 07:00 PM 1 RELICS RESCHEDULED 10 - 8
Thu 06-07-18 10:45 PM 1 PARENTAL ADVISORY EYE OF THE TIGER 5 - 3
Wed 06-13-18 08:30 PM 1 RESCHEDULED EYE OF THE TIGER 7 - 7
Wed 06-13-18 09:15 PM 1 RELICS PARENTAL ADVISORY 7 - 10
Sat 06-16-18 04:45 PM 1 PARENTAL ADVISORY RESCHEDULED 5 - 0
Sat 06-16-18 05:30 PM 1 RELICS EYE OF THE TIGER 4 - 10
Thu 06-21-18 06:15 PM 1 EYE OF THE TIGER RELICS 2 - 8
Thu 06-21-18 10:00 PM 1 RESCHEDULED PARENTAL ADVISORY 5 - 12
Wed 06-27-18 10:45 PM 1 RELICS RESCHEDULED 9 - 8
Thu 06-28-18 08:30 PM 1 EYE OF THE TIGER PARENTAL ADVISORY 2 - 8
Thu 07-05-18 07:45 PM 1 RELICS DADDYS BOYS 6 - 11
Thu 07-05-18 09:15 PM 1 RESCHEDULED TIS DIBS 12 - 10
Thu 07-05-18 10:00 PM 1 PARENTAL ADVISORY Cuervos 10 - 6
Fri 07-06-18 07:00 PM 1 EYE OF THE TIGER WOOLLEY RANGERS 3 - 11
Wed 07-11-18 05:30 PM 1 PARENTAL ADVISORY WOOLLEY RANGERS 3 - 5
Wed 07-11-18 08:30 PM 1 RELICS Cuervos 5 - 0
Wed 07-11-18 09:15 PM 1 RESCHEDULED TIS DIBS 8 - 9
Thu 07-12-18 08:30 PM 1 EYE OF THE TIGER DADDYS BOYS 7 - 8
Thu 07-19-18 11:30 PM 1 EYE OF THE TIGER RESCHEDULED 4 - 6
Fri 07-20-18 11:30 PM 1 PARENTAL ADVISORY RELICS 5 - 6