Mens 2 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DADDYS BOYS 8 8 0 0 61 33 120
WOOLLEY RANGERS 8 6 2 0 67 33 99
TIS DIBS 8 2 6 0 42 75 57
Cuervos 8 1 7 0 24 42 26

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Chris Reyes DADDYS BOYS 24 0 24
Steven Wilson WOOLLEY RANGERS 17 0 17
jesse manscill WOOLLEY RANGERS 12 0 12
Nathan Dennis WOOLLEY RANGERS 10 0 10
Matt Josse WOOLLEY RANGERS 10 0 10
gilmar galvez TIS DIBS 9 0 9
Scott Wyman WOOLLEY RANGERS 9 0 9
Ryan fonseca DADDYS BOYS 8 0 8
Markus JOnes TIS DIBS 8 0 8
victor romero Cuervos 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 06-06-18 07:00 PM 1 Cuervos WOOLLEY RANGERS 2 - 13
Wed 06-06-18 11:30 PM 1 TIS DIBS DADDYS BOYS 3 - 11
Thu 06-14-18 08:30 PM 1 DADDYS BOYS Cuervos 7 - 2
Fri 06-15-18 09:15 PM 1 TIS DIBS WOOLLEY RANGERS 4 - 8
Thu 06-21-18 09:15 PM 1 Cuervos TIS DIBS 12 - 5
Thu 06-28-18 05:30 PM 1 WOOLLEY RANGERS Cuervos 7 - 2
Thu 06-28-18 10:45 PM 1 DADDYS BOYS TIS DIBS 10 - 6
Thu 07-05-18 07:45 PM 1 RELICS DADDYS BOYS 6 - 11
Thu 07-05-18 09:15 PM 1 RESCHEDULED TIS DIBS 12 - 10
Thu 07-05-18 10:00 PM 1 PARENTAL ADVISORY Cuervos 10 - 6
Fri 07-06-18 05:30 PM 1 DADDYS BOYS WOOLLEY RANGERS 8 - 4
Fri 07-06-18 07:00 PM 1 EYE OF THE TIGER WOOLLEY RANGERS 3 - 11
Wed 07-11-18 05:30 PM 1 PARENTAL ADVISORY WOOLLEY RANGERS 3 - 5
Wed 07-11-18 08:30 PM 1 RELICS Cuervos 5 - 0
Wed 07-11-18 09:15 PM 1 RESCHEDULED TIS DIBS 8 - 9
Thu 07-12-18 08:30 PM 1 EYE OF THE TIGER DADDYS BOYS 7 - 8
Sat 07-14-18 04:45 PM 1 WOOLLEY RANGERS DADDYS BOYS 5 - 6
Sat 07-14-18 10:00 PM 1 TIS DIBS Cuervos 5 - 0
Thu 07-19-18 07:45 PM 1 Cuervos DADDYS BOYS 0 - 5
Thu 07-19-18 09:15 PM 1 WOOLLEY RANGERS TIS DIBS 14 - 5