Coed 5 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
Sirly Old Killers 8 7 1 0 84 43 110
Star Command 8 6 2 0 68 50 100
Kadenst 8 4 4 0 61 53 76
DOTERRABLES 8 4 4 0 50 62 76
BOLIVIA 8 2 6 0 53 65 58
BIG GOALPS 8 2 6 0 51 65 54
Team Trump 9 0 9 0 18 106 18

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Jake Lambson Star Command 23 0 23
Gareth Borcherds BOLIVIA 22 0 22
Rich Ahlgren Sirly Old Killers 17 0 17
Aaron Presbury BOLIVIA 11 0 11
Dustin reid Sirly Old Killers 9 0 9
Shannon Warr BIG GOALPS 9 0 9
Eddie Tilley Kadenst 9 0 9
jesus acevedo DOTERRABLES 9 0 9
Alyssa Green Sirly Old Killers 9 0 9
McKenzie Van Buren Star Command 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 06-04-18 10:00 PM 1 DOTERRABLES Flying Squirrels 5 - 13
Tue 06-05-18 05:30 PM 1 BOLIVIA Power Rangers Go! 6 - 9
Tue 06-05-18 09:15 PM 1 BIG GOALPS Sirly Old Killers 2 - 8
Tue 06-05-18 11:30 PM 1 Team Trump BAKING SODA 3 - 22
Wed 06-06-18 07:45 PM 1 Kadenst Star Command 6 - 7
Tue 06-12-18 07:00 PM 1 DOTERRABLES Flying Squirrels 2 - 12
Tue 06-12-18 07:45 PM 1 BOLIVIA BIG GOALPS 10 - 7
Tue 06-12-18 10:45 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers Kadenst 10 - 5
Wed 06-13-18 07:45 PM 1 Star Command Team Trump 10 - 1
Sat 06-16-18 07:00 PM 1 DOTERRABLES Kadenst 4 - 3
Sat 06-16-18 07:45 PM 1 BOLIVIA Sirly Old Killers 4 - 12
Mon 06-18-18 05:30 PM 1 Team Trump BIG GOALPS 2 - 15
Mon 06-18-18 07:00 PM 1 Kadenst BOLIVIA 12 - 6
Mon 06-18-18 11:30 PM 1 DOTERRABLES Star Command 10 - 8
Tue 06-19-18 09:15 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers Chatbooks 6 - 4
Sat 06-23-18 05:30 PM 1 Team Trump Chatbooks 0 - 0
Mon 06-25-18 05:30 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers Star Command 6 - 10
Mon 06-25-18 07:45 PM 1 Kadenst Power Rangers Go! 3 - 11
Tue 06-26-18 06:15 PM 1 BIG GOALPS DOTERRABLES 8 - 5
Wed 06-27-18 07:45 PM 1 BOLIVIA Team Trump 13 - 1
Fri 06-29-18 05:30 PM 1 Team Trump Chatbooks 2 - 9
Sat 06-30-18 07:00 PM 1 Star Command BIG GOALPS 10 - 5
Mon 07-02-18 11:30 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers BIG GOALPS 13 - 7
Tue 07-03-18 10:00 PM 1 BOLIVIA What about Bob 4 - 6
Tue 07-03-18 10:45 PM 1 DOTERRABLES Team Trump 7 - 2
Mon 07-09-18 06:15 PM 1 BOLIVIA DOTERRABLES 5 - 10
Mon 07-09-18 07:45 PM 1 Star Command DDR PRIMETIME 7 - 5
Tue 07-10-18 07:45 PM 1 Team Trump Sirly Old Killers 4 - 18
Wed 07-11-18 07:45 PM 1 Kadenst BIG GOALPS 8 - 4
Tue 07-17-18 07:00 PM 1 BIG GOALPS Flying Squirrels 3 - 9
Tue 07-17-18 08:30 PM 1 Sirly Old Killers DOTERRABLES 11 - 7
Tue 07-17-18 10:45 PM 1 Star Command BOLIVIA 8 - 5
Wed 07-18-18 07:45 PM 1 Kadenst Team Trump 12 - 3
Sat 07-21-18 01:45 PM 1 Star Command Kadenst 8 - 12