Coed 2 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
Team 3 8 5 1 2 88 52 100
ITS GONNA GET MESSI 8 4 3 1 105 68 85
GAME OF THROWINS 7 2 2 3 41 45 65
THE FINISHERS 7 2 4 1 45 75 55

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Ryan Fonseca ITS GONNA GET MESSI 22 0 22
Alan McCurdy THE FINISHERS 16 0 16
Ashley Pearson Team 3 14 0 14
McKenzie Evans ITS GONNA GET MESSI 13 0 13
Anthony Litchfield Team 3 10 0 10
Misha Jorgensen THE FINISHERS 10 0 10
Herick Walters GAME OF THROWINS 9 0 9
luis sanchez ITS GONNA GET MESSI 8 0 8
Ryan Pearson Team 3 7 0 7
Nathan Fonseca ITS GONNA GET MESSI 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-05-18 10:45 PM 1 THE FINISHERS Team 3 5 - 11
Sat 06-09-18 08:30 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS ITS GONNA GET MESSI 7 - 23
Mon 06-11-18 10:00 PM 1 ITS GONNA GET MESSI Team 3 9 - 11
Sat 06-16-18 08:30 PM 1 GAME OF THROWINS THE FINISHERS
Tue 06-19-18 10:00 PM 1 THE FINISHERS ITS GONNA GET MESSI 6 - 11
Wed 06-20-18 08:30 PM 1 GAME OF THROWINS Team 3 5 - 5
Sat 06-23-18 09:15 PM 1 UNO MAS GAME OF THROWINS 0 - 0
Mon 06-25-18 11:30 PM 1 Team 3 THE FINISHERS 17 - 7
Wed 06-27-18 11:30 PM 1 GAME OF THROWINS ITS GONNA GET MESSI 7 - 12
Mon 07-02-18 10:00 PM 1 THE STEEZE ITS GONNA GET MESSI 15 - 11
Tue 07-03-18 07:00 PM 1 BAKING SODA Team 3 6 - 20
Tue 07-03-18 08:30 PM 1 THE FINISHERS GAME OF THROWINS 8 - 6
Mon 07-09-18 05:30 PM 1 Team 3 GAME OF THROWINS 6 - 6
Tue 07-10-18 11:30 PM 1 ITS GONNA GET MESSI THE FINISHERS 22 - 8
Sat 07-14-18 11:30 PM 1 ITS GONNA GET MESSI Team 3 9 - 8
Mon 07-16-18 10:00 PM 1 UNO MAS Team 3 5 - 10
Mon 07-16-18 10:45 PM 1 ITS GONNA GET MESSI GAME OF THROWINS 8 - 6
Wed 07-18-18 10:00 PM 1 THE STEEZE THE FINISHERS 8 - 11
Sat 07-21-18 02:30 PM 1 THE STEEZE GAME OF THROWINS 6 - 11
Sat 07-21-18 11:30 PM 1 UNO MAS THE FINISHERS 0 - 0