MONTERREY

Season: 148 Division: Mens A Forest Park

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sun 11-03-19 02:50 PM 2 MONTERREY LOS COYOTES 2 - 6
Sun 11-10-19 04:30 PM 2 IXMUJIL MONTERREY 6 - 3
Sun 11-17-19 11:30 AM 2 MONTERREY OAXACA 10 - 8
Sun 11-24-19 02:50 PM 2 HUEHUETECOS MONTERREY 1 - 7
Sun 12-01-19 02:00 PM 2 SAN PEDRO MONTERREY 7 - 7
Sun 12-08-19 02:00 PM 2 MONTERREY FC SANTOS 9 - 0
Sun 12-15-19 02:50 PM 2 MONTERREY LA NUEVA GENERACION 7 - 3
Sun 12-22-19 02:50 PM 2 MONTERREY UNIDO 8 - 4
Sun 12-29-19 02:00 PM 2 LA NUEVA GENERACION MONTERREY 0 - 2
Sun 12-29-19 04:30 PM 2 FC SANTOS MONTERREY 6 - 1
Sun 01-05-20 02:00 PM 2 MONTERREY IXMUJIL 5 - 0

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
MORELIA 9 2 0 73 38 142
FC SANTOS 8 3 0 74 33 129
MONTERREY 7 3 1 61 41 118
IXMUJIL 6 5 0 49 58 101
LOS COYOTES 5 4 0 51 47 84
UNIDO 4 4 1 37 44 78
LA NUEVA GENERACION 3 6 0 37 51 60
HUEHUETECOS 3 6 0 36 63 59
SAN PEDRO 1 5 2 42 65 53
OAXACA 0 8 0 18 38 14