Coed B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CHERRY KICKERS 8 6 2 0 45 30 96
HOOLIGANS 8 5 3 0 47 39 88
DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" 8 5 3 0 51 45 84
TT#3 8 4 3 1 50 49 80
RAMROD 8 2 5 1 41 52 56
ZLATAN MY HOUSE 8 1 7 0 40 59 44

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
kel phillips DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" 18 2 20
Seth Gordon TT#3 18 1 19
Joshua Carrejo ZLATAN MY HOUSE 14 0 14
Sheevenson Desravines CHERRY KICKERS 12 0 12
mike brewer HOOLIGANS 9 2 11
Ross Mudie HOOLIGANS 8 3 11
Dan Leytham DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" 8 1 9
Michael Pinnell RAMROD 7 1 8
Deshaun Branch ZLATAN MY HOUSE 7 1 8
RAlph Beatty CHERRY KICKERS 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 07-11-18 09:00 PM 1 ZLATAN MY HOUSE CHERRY KICKERS 6 - 4
Wed 07-18-18 08:15 PM 1 TT#3 CHERRY KICKERS 4 - 6
Wed 07-18-18 09:45 PM 1 DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" RAMROD 5 - 8
Wed 07-18-18 10:30 PM 1 HOOLIGANS ZLATAN MY HOUSE 8 - 2
Wed 07-25-18 09:45 PM 1 HOOLIGANS DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" 7 - 8
Wed 08-01-18 06:00 PM 1 ZLATAN MY HOUSE TT#3 7 - 9
Wed 08-01-18 10:30 PM 1 CHERRY KICKERS RAMROD 5 - 4
Wed 08-08-18 06:45 PM 1 RAMROD TT#3 8 - 8
Wed 08-08-18 09:00 PM 1 DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" ZLATAN MY HOUSE 8 - 6
Wed 08-08-18 11:15 PM 1 CHERRY KICKERS HOOLIGANS 7 - 3
Wed 08-15-18 09:00 PM 1 TT#3 DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" 9 - 8
Fri 08-17-18 08:15 PM 1 RAMROD HOOLIGANS 0 - 5
Wed 08-22-18 06:00 PM 1 CHERRY KICKERS ZLATAN MY HOUSE 6 - 3
Wed 08-22-18 08:15 PM 1 HOOLIGANS RAMROD 9 - 2
Wed 08-29-18 09:00 PM 1 TT#3 HOOLIGANS 8 - 9
Wed 08-29-18 10:30 PM 1 DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" CHERRY KICKERS 4 - 3
Wed 08-29-18 11:15 PM 1 ZLATAN MY HOUSE RAMROD 5 - 7
Wed 09-05-18 11:15 PM 1 DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" TT#3 0 - 5
Wed 09-12-18 06:00 PM 1 CHERRY KICKERS TT#3 4 - 1
Wed 09-12-18 07:30 PM 1 ZLATAN MY HOUSE HOOLIGANS 4 - 6
Wed 09-12-18 09:45 PM 1 RAMROD DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" 7 - 10
Wed 09-19-18 07:30 PM 1 RAMROD CHERRY KICKERS 5 - 10
Wed 09-19-18 09:00 PM 1 DARCY'S "SLAP A VIC" HOOLIGANS 8 - 5
Wed 09-19-18 10:30 PM 1 TT#3 ZLATAN MY HOUSE 11 - 7