Mens 5 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
KILLA BEEZ 9 7 0 2 90 46 125
PREMATURE SHOOTERS 9 3 6 0 65 64 72
SNEAKY SNAKES 8 3 4 1 40 59 69
WX NINJAS 9 3 6 0 49 86 66

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
payden roundy KILLA BEEZ 20 4 24
james Seelos SNEAKY SNAKES 21 1 22
Joseph Lyman KILLA BEEZ 15 0 15
Ryan Taylor WX NINJAS 12 1 13
joshua hernandez KILLA BEEZ 8 5 13
Maulid Abdi KILLA BEEZ 5 6 11
TALYN DODSON PREMATURE SHOOTERS 6 4 10
Parker Freitag PREMATURE SHOOTERS 9 1 10
Andrew Creighton PREMATURE SHOOTERS 9 1 10
walter raul chambergo juica PREMATURE SHOOTERS 7 2 9

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 06-25-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) SNEAKY SNAKES KILLA BEEZ 5 - 7
Tue 06-26-18 08:50 PM Utah (WX) WX NINJAS PREMATURE SHOOTERS 9 - 5
Mon 07-02-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) PREMATURE SHOOTERS SNEAKY SNAKES 13 - 2
Tue 07-03-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) WX NINJAS KILLA BEEZ 4 - 14
Mon 07-09-18 06:20 PM Utah (WX) PREMATURE SHOOTERS KILLA BEEZ 5 - 11
Tue 07-10-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) SNEAKY SNAKES WX NINJAS 4 - 10
Mon 07-16-18 06:20 PM Utah (WX) SNEAKY SNAKES FC OO 5 - 0
Mon 07-16-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) WX NINJAS ANYTHING BUT 6 - 11
Tue 07-17-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) PREMATURE SHOOTERS WILD WEASELS 3 - 11
Tue 07-17-18 09:40 PM Utah (WX) KILLA BEEZ THE FORCE 8 - 6
Tue 07-24-18 09:40 PM Utah (WX) PREMATURE SHOOTERS WX NINJAS 11 - 4
Mon 07-30-18 06:20 PM Utah (WX) KILLA BEEZ WX NINJAS 12 - 2
Tue 07-31-18 06:20 PM Utah (WX) KILLA BEEZ SNEAKY SNAKES 14 - 3
Tue 07-31-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) SNEAKY SNAKES PREMATURE SHOOTERS 9 - 4
Mon 08-06-18 10:30 PM Utah (WX) KILLA BEEZ PREMATURE SHOOTERS 8 - 5
Wed 08-08-18 08:50 PM Utah (WX) WX NINJAS SNEAKY SNAKES 4 - 10
Mon 08-13-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) WX NINJAS PREMATURE SHOOTERS 8 - 6
Tue 08-14-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) SNEAKY SNAKES KILLA BEEZ 7 - 7
Mon 08-20-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) WILD WEASELS KILLA BEEZ 9 - 9
Mon 08-20-18 09:40 PM Utah (WX) PREMATURE SHOOTERS WX NINJAS 13 - 2