Coed 4 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
BATTLESTAR GALACTICA 8 7 1 0 55 39 109
ABOUT TO GET MESSI 9 5 4 0 61 54 87
DIRTY ROBOTS 8 4 4 0 48 58 75
RIOT 8 3 5 0 54 53 65
R.O.U.S. 8 1 7 0 44 66 47

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Ryan Taylor DIRTY ROBOTS 15 5 20
Kyle Frost RIOT 15 2 17
Mugisha Marie R.O.U.S. 11 2 13
Brad Tanner ABOUT TO GET MESSI 12 1 13
Christopher Kamrani RIOT 5 7 12
Jeff Carroll DIRTY ROBOTS 11 0 11
Ricardo Perez R.O.U.S. 6 4 10
Stewart Anderson BATTLESTAR GALACTICA 8 1 9
Dan Clegg ABOUT TO GET MESSI 9 0 9
Blake Nelson BATTLESTAR GALACTICA 6 2 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 06-27-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) RIOT BATTLESTAR GALACTICA 7 - 9
Thu 06-28-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) R.O.U.S. DIRTY ROBOTS 4 - 6
Thu 06-28-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) SIDEKICKS ABOUT TO GET MESSI 11 - 3
Thu 07-05-18 09:40 PM Utah (WX) BATTLESTAR GALACTICA R.O.U.S. 10 - 5
Wed 07-11-18 09:40 PM Utah (WX) DIRTY ROBOTS RIOT 7 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) BATTLESTAR GALACTICA ABOUT TO GET MESSI 8 - 2
Wed 07-18-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) DIRTY ROBOTS BATTLESTAR GALACTICA 3 - 12
Thu 07-19-18 07:10 PM Utah (WX) RIOT ABOUT TO GET MESSI 7 - 3
Thu 07-19-18 08:50 PM Utah (WX) ABOUT TO GET MESSI R.O.U.S. 7 - 5
Thu 07-26-18 09:40 PM Utah (WX) R.O.U.S. RIOT 9 - 10
Thu 07-26-18 11:20 PM Utah (WX) ABOUT TO GET MESSI DIRTY ROBOTS 11 - 3
Wed 08-01-18 06:20 PM Utah (WX) DIRTY ROBOTS R.O.U.S. 12 - 5
Wed 08-01-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) ABOUT TO GET MESSI RIOT 10 - 7
Thu 08-02-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) BATTLESTAR GALACTICA RIOT 5 - 0
Thu 08-02-18 09:40 PM Utah (WX) R.O.U.S. BATTLESTAR GALACTICA 5 - 6
Wed 08-08-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) RIOT DIRTY ROBOTS 10 - 7
Thu 08-09-18 06:20 PM Utah (WX) BATTLESTAR GALACTICA DIRTY ROBOTS 6 - 4
Thu 08-09-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) ABOUT TO GET MESSI BATTLESTAR GALACTICA 13 - 4
Thu 08-09-18 08:50 PM Utah (WX) R.O.U.S. ABOUT TO GET MESSI 3 - 8
Thu 08-16-18 06:20 PM Utah (WX) DIRTY ROBOTS ABOUT TO GET MESSI 6 - 4
Thu 08-16-18 08:00 PM Utah (WX) RIOT R.O.U.S. 7 - 8
Thu 08-23-18 06:20 PM Utah (WX) DIRTY ROBOTS R.O.U.S. 13 - 3