¬

SWIS SHARKBAIT

Season: 120 Division: High School Boys 1

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sun 06-10-18 03:45 PM 1 TEXANS SWIS SHARKBAIT 8 - 0
Sun 06-17-18 05:15 PM 1 SWIS SHARKBAIT FOSTER 4 - 9
Sun 07-01-18 03:00 PM 1 LEGENDS FC SWIS SHARKBAIT 8 - 2
Sun 07-01-18 04:30 PM 1 KINGWOOD FC SWIS SHARKBAIT 10 - 3
Sun 07-15-18 06:00 PM 1 SWIS SHARKBAIT JAGUARS 7 - 6
Sun 07-22-18 03:00 PM 1 SWIS SHARKBAIT INTERNATIONAL 1 - 10
Sun 07-29-18 03:00 PM 1 SWIS SHARKBAIT TEXANS 0 - 5
Sun 08-05-18 03:45 PM 1 FOSTER SWIS SHARKBAIT 13 - 4

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Sun 05-27-18 04:00 PM 1 60
Fri 06-01-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 06-08-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 06-15-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 06-22-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 06-29-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 07-06-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 07-13-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 07-20-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 07-27-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 08-03-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Fri 08-10-18 05:00 PM 1 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
KINGWOOD FC 8 0 0 67 18 118
TEXANS 7 1 0 41 16 103
INTERNATIONAL 4 4 0 36 32 69
FOSTER 4 4 0 41 52 64
LEGENDS FC 3 5 0 37 29 54
JAGUARS 1 7 0 25 52 34
SWIS SHARKBAIT 1 7 0 21 69 29