SWIS SOLAR

Season: 120 Division: Boys Under 08 A

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sun 06-10-18 12:00 PM 1 WESTBURY COSMOS SWIS SOLAR 8 - 7
Sun 06-17-18 09:45 AM 1 SWIS SOLAR SWIS LUNAR 4 - 6
Sun 07-01-18 08:15 AM 1 RDL LAMAR SWIS SOLAR 10 - 0
Sun 07-08-18 08:15 AM 1 JUVENTUS SWIS SOLAR 10 - 1
Sun 07-15-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS SOLAR WESTBURY COSMOS 3 - 10
Sat 07-21-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS LUNAR SWIS SOLAR 8 - 3
Sat 07-28-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS STRIKERS SWIS SOLAR 7 - 2
Sun 08-05-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS SOLAR SWIS STRIKERS 5 - 3

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Sun 05-27-18 01:00 PM 1 60
Mon 05-28-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 06-04-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 06-11-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 06-18-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 06-25-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 07-02-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 07-09-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 07-16-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 07-23-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Mon 07-30-18 05:00 PM 1 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
JUVENTUS 8 0 0 63 16 118
WESTBURY COSMOS 6 2 0 54 32 94
RDL LAMAR 3 4 1 36 31 63
SWIS LUNAR 3 4 1 37 50 62
SWIS STRIKERS 2 6 0 27 56 45
SWIS SOLAR 1 7 0 25 57 33